| 1 | RYDLEWICZ, JOHN JAMESAppleton, WI · 54913 | Oral Surgeon · Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Fox Citie | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00005660 | 2026-09-22 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2020816FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RYDLEWICZ, JOHN JAMESAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | ORAL SURGEON · ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY FOX CITIE | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00005660 | 2025-08-01 | $4,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1914103FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SEABORN, BRENTAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | RESEARCH · ANALYTICS SERVICES | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-04-04 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SEABORN, BRENTAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | RESEARCH · ANALYTICS SERVICES | TONY WIED FOR CONGRESSC00875518 | 2025-04-08 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902661FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CAREW, JOHNAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PRESIDENT · CAREW CONCRETE & SUPPLY CO. | NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)C00114025 | 2026-04-01 | $3,250 | Primary (P) | Filing 2015580 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | LANGE, ADAMAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PRESIDENT · BLC COMMUNITY BANK | WISCONSIN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (WISBANKPAC)C00048181 | 2025-12-09 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1934563FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | THOMPSON, NICHOLASAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | ATTORNEY · CASEY JONES LAW | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2025-07-07 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1935153FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | THOMPSON, NICHOLASAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | ATTORNEY · CASEY JONES LAW | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2026-08-03 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2013195FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BROSNAN, SHARONAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS | THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00121319 | 2025-12-26 | $2,496 | Primary (P) | Filing 1931336FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BROSNAN, SHARONAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS | THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00121319 | 2025-06-27 | $2,304 | Primary (P) | Filing 1898715FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MUMTAZ, HASHIMAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PHYSICIAN · ASCENSION HEALTH | SALAAM BHATTI FOR CONGRESSC00912287 | 2025-07-17 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921534FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MUMTAZ, HASHIMAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PHYSICIAN · ASCENSION HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-17 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SALAAM BHATTI FOR CONGRESS (C00912287)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CAREW, DEBAppleton, WI · 54913 | Owner · Carew Concrete & Supply Co., Inc. | NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)C00114025 | 2026-08-24 | $2,000 | Not reported | Filing 2020151FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STRAHM, SANDRAAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN MAINSTREET PARTNERSHIP PACC00165159 | 2025-04-16 | $1,900 | Primary (P) | Filing 1919495 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STRAHM, SANDRAAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-04-16 | $1,900 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CAREW, JOHNAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PRESIDENT · CAREW CONCRETE & SUPPLY CO. | NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)C00114025 | 2026-02-13 | $1,750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1963932FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | FLEISNER, COREYAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | MANAGING PARTNER · NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL | FINSECA PACC00447565 | 2025-10-10 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938529FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CAREW, JOHNAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | PRESIDENT · CAREW CONCRETE & SUPPLY CO. | NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)C00114025 | 2025-08-27 | $1,350 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937564FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BROSNAN, SHARONAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS | THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00121319 | 2026-06-26 | $1,344 | Primary (P) | Filing 1988211FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FAULKNER, MARYAPPLETON, WI · 54913 | VP, CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER · THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS | THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00121319 | 2025-12-26 | $1,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1931336FEC filing ↗ |