50702: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 50702| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | PRESIDENTPDCM | TEAM NUNNC00838698 | 2025-09-24 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940947FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | PRESIDENTPDCM | TEAM NUNNC00838698 | 2026-09-01 | $7,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025659FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | NADIPURAM, MUKUND MR. MDWATERLOOIA50702 | ONCOLOGISTMERCYONE WATERLOO MEDICAL CENTER | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2025-04-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1892920FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BUCKLEY, ROBERT T.WATERLOOIA50702 | Not reported | ASHLEY FOR IOWAC00706267 | 2025-09-16 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1919845FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BUCKLEY, ROBERT T.WATERLOOIA50702 | OWNERKIRK GROSS COMPANY | MCGOWAN FOR IOWAC00909788 | 2025-09-18 | $5,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1942247FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | GREENWOOD, ROBERTWATERLOOIA50702 | PHARMACISTGREENWOOD DRUG | LINDSAY FOR IOWAC00916452 | 2025-09-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921468FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | INSURANCEPDCM INS | ASHLEY HINSON VICTORY COMMITTEEC00718221 | 2025-09-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1919779FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | INSURANCEPDCM INS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | INSURANCEPDCM INS | ASHLEY HINSON VICTORY COMMITTEEC00718221 | 2026-09-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2022075FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GREENWOOD, ROBERTWATERLOOIA50702 | PHARMACISTGREENWOOD PHARMACY | IOWA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00035600 | 2025-06-20 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904855FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SHATZER, RITAWATERLOOIA50702 | Not reported | IOWA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00035600 | 2025-03-24 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889736FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | TIERNEY, DAVEWATERLOOIA50702 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-02 | $2,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | TIERNEY, DAVEWaterlooIA50702 | Not EmployedNone | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-09-02 | $2,500 | Not reported | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2033001FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BUCKLEY, ROBERT T.WATERLOOIA50702 | OWNERKIRK GROSS COMPANY | MCGOWAN FOR IOWAC00909788 | 2025-11-17 | $1,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1942247FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BUCKLEY, ROBERT T.WATERLOOIA50702 | Not reported | ASHLEY FOR IOWAC00706267 | 2025-09-29 | $1,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1919845FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MONAGHAN, JOHNWATERLOOIA50702 | INSURANCE BROKERPATRIOT GROWTH INSURANCE SERVICES | THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00039578 | 2025-09-22 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1922120FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | GREENWOOD, ROBERTWaterlooIA50702 | PharmacistGreenwood Drug | LINDSAY FOR IOWAC00916452 | 2026-10-01 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2038234FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | FLAGE, DAVID J. MR.WATERLOOIA50702 | Not reported | ASHLEY FOR IOWAC00706267 | 2025-03-31 | $800 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1886620FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WRIGHT, KENTWATERLOOIA50702 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | EQUALITY PACC00550970 | 2025-01-02 | $789 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909733FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ALLEN, DEBRAWATERLOOIA50702 | DIRECTOR OF FINANCEDELTA MCKENZIE TARGETS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-27 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAVE DAWSON FOR CONGRESS (C00917369)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.