| 1 | LEE, MATTLOWELL, MI · 49331 | OPERATIONS MANAGER · NUVU FUELS MICHIGAN | GROWTH ENERGY PACC00475665 | 2025-12-19 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949163 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GAST, CHRISLOWELL, MI · 49331 | WRITER · SELF-EMPLOYED | TEAM ROGERSC00884296 | 2026-08-14 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026720FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GAST, CHRISLowell, MI · 49331 | WRITER · SELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-14 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GREEN, CHARLES ALowell, MI · 49331 | Not Employed · Not Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-15 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | LIGHTHALL, CONSTANCELowell, MI · 49331 | Not Employed · Not Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-15 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BLOUGH, CARLTONLOWELL, MI · 49331 | FARMER · FARMER - SELF-EMPLOYED | MI CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC (MI CORN PAC)C00832139 | 2025-03-14 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891016FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BYRNE, DANLOWELL, MI · 49331 | EXECUTIVE · BRYNE ELECTRICAL SPECIALISTS INC | TEAM ROGERSC00884296 | 2026-09-30 | $2,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026720FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BYRNE, DANLowell, MI · 49331 | CEO · Byrne electrical specialists inc | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-30 | $2,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BARNES, THOMAS J.LOWELL, MI · 49331 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2026-02-16 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966642FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | NORDHOF, NICOLELOWELL, MI · 49331 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | AMBROSE FOR CONGRESSC00908079 | 2026-06-30 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2001002 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SMITH, REBECCALOWELL, MI · 49331 | CFO · AMWAY | ALTICOR, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ALTIPACC00034884 | 2025-12-31 | $1,653 | Primary (P) | Filing 1930673FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LIGHTHALL, CONSTANCELOWELL, MI · 49331 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEC00031054 | 2026-03-23 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1981555 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | LIGHTHALL, CONSTANCELOWELL, MI · 49331 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-23 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00031054)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BROGGER, LUKELOWELL, MI · 49331 | PRESIDENT · QUALITY HARDWOODS INC. | HARDWOOD FEDERATION PAC, INCC00396671 | 2025-08-07 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915353FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BROGGER, LUKELOWELL, MI · 49331 | PRESIDENT · QUALITY HARDWOODS INC. | HARDWOOD FEDERATION PAC, INCC00396671 | 2026-05-27 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1983427FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SMITH, REBECCALOWELL, MI · 49331 | CFO · AMWAY | ALTICOR, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ALTIPACC00034884 | 2025-06-30 | $1,499 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904211 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SMITH, REBECCALowell, MI · 49331 | CFO · Amway | ALTICOR, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ALTIPACC00034884 | 2026-09-30 | $1,076 | Not reported | Filing 2021314FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | PETRICEVIC, LJILJANALOWELL, MI · 49331 | PRESIDENT & CEO · SHERIDAN COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | MOOLENAAR FOR CONGRESSC00561530 | 2025-11-04 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1972977 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | PETRICEVIC, LJILJANALOWELL, MI · 49331 | PRESIDENT & CEO · SHERIDAN COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | MOOLENAAR FOR CONGRESSC00561530 | 2026-01-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962240FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SIKMA, JULIELOWELL, MI · 49331 | HOMEMAKER · NONE | STRONG MICHIGAN VALUESC00944033 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1964061FEC filing ↗ |