49643: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 49643| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-07-13 | $8 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008622FEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-07-11 | $8 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1912426FEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | MURDOCK, CAROLINTERLOCHENMI49643 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-07-16 | $8 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1912324FEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-11 | $8 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-28 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929669FEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-08-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916031FEC filing ↗ |
| 135 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-06-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904721FEC filing ↗ |
| 136 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-05-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896733FEC filing ↗ |
| 137 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-09-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1922909FEC filing ↗ |
| 138 | A KUCERA, SELENIAINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NONE | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-18 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 139 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-07-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1912426FEC filing ↗ |
| 140 | ZATOLOKIN, THOMASINTERLOCHENMI49643 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-02 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.