48371: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 48371Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BARRIS, BENOXFORDMI48371 | CEOGUARDIAN RECOVERY SERVICES | UNITED WE FUNDC00942631 | 2026-05-29 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1993155FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HAMILTON, DAVIDOXFORDMI48371 | DEALERHAMILTON CHEVROLET | CAPITO FOR WEST VIRGINIAC00539825 | 2025-09-17 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1971589 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HAMILTON, DAVIDOXFORDMI48371 | DEALERHAMILTON CHEVROLET | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-17 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SOTTILE, SAMOXFORDMI48371 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $1,600 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SOTTILE, SAMOXFORDMI48371 | SALES EXECUTIVESAP, AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-07 | $1,600 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HAMILTON, DAVIDOXFORDMI48371 | DEALERHAMILTON CHEVROLET | DEBBIE DINGELL FOR CONGRESSC00558213 | 2026-06-15 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1992260FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HAMILTON, DAVIDOXFORDMI48371 | DEALERHAMILTON CHEVROLET | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-15 | $1,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEBBIE DINGELL FOR CONGRESS (C00558213)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SOTTILE, SAMOXFORDMI48371 | SALES EXECUTIVESAP, AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $1,350 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FOSTER, JANET IRENE MS.OXFORDMI48371 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-09-23 | $1,350 | Not reported | Filing 2033220FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | ALI, RUQAYAOXFORDMI48371 | OFFICE MANAGERESA M. ALI MD PC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $1,100 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ALI, RUQAYAOxfordMI48371 | Practice ManagerWaterford Family Medicine | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-04-30 | $1,100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2026985 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RAYMOND, PATRICIAOxfordMI48371 | REAL ESTATETMI | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-27 | $1,041 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RAYMOND, PATRICIAOxfordMI48371 | Real estateTmi | CHRISTIAN MAXWELL FOR CONGRESSC00904227 | 2026-09-27 | $1,041 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2024566FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MOORE, ALANOXFORDMI48371 | ENGINEERLEAR CORPORATION | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2026-03-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966642FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MOORE, ALANOXFORDMI48371 | Not reported | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966642FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | NIXON, HAROLDOXFORDMI48371 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for STERBINSKY FOR CONGRESS (C00904821)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | LAMB, DAVID P. MR.OXFORDMI48371 | PRESIDENT/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICEROXFORD BANK | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2025-10-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925890FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | FOSTER, JANET IRENE MS.OXFORDMI48371 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-08-04 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014461FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | FOSTER, JANET I. MS.OXFORDMI48371 | Not reported | THE GUARDIAN FUNDC00493221 | 2026-06-09 | $910 | Primary (P) | Filing 1993488FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FOSTER, JANET I. MS.OxfordMI48371 | RetiredRetired | THE GUARDIAN FUNDC00493221 | 2026-10-01 | $910 | Not reported | Filing 2037917FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.