48205: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 48205Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HURST, LARRYDETROITMI48205 | OWNERMBM CHECK CASHING | FRIENDS OF MICHAEL BOUCHARD INCC00925743 | 2026-06-02 | $700Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | MEMO: SPLIT OF-ROSE'S GOLD EXCHANGEFiling 1997079FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-08-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005716 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | ELECTED OFFICIALPEOPLE OF WAYNE COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KILLEEN, TIMDetroitMI48205 | Elected OfficialPeople of Wayne County | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-06-11 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2026985 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | ELECTED OFFICIALPEOPLE OF WAYNE COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-05 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDetroitMI48205 | Not EmployedNot Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-18 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KILLEEN, TIMDetroitMI48205 | Elected OfficialPeople of Wayne County | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-08-21 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KILLEEN, TIMDetroitMI48205 | Elected OfficialPeople of Wayne County | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-29 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDetroitMI48205 | Not EmployedNot Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-08-05 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | OUNTY COMMISSIONERWAYNE CO. MI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | ELECTED OFFICIALPEOPLE OF WAYNE COUNTY | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005719 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-02-21 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005719 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | NIDA FOR NCC00930271 | 2026-03-04 | $250 | Recount 2026 (E2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966619FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HANSER, TIMOTHYDETROITMI48205 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NIDA FOR NC (C00930271)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | ELECTED OFFICIALPEOPLE OF WAYNE COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KILLEEN, TIMDETROITMI48205 | ELECTED OFFICIALPEOPLE OF WAYNE COUNTY | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-05-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005714 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | JONES, BREONNADETROITMI48205 | BEHAVIOR SCIENTIST & EDTECH STRATEGISTBREONNA JONES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DONAVAN MCKINNEY FOR CONGRESS (C00903591)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.