| 1 | NEWMAN, LINDA L.NEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · RETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-24 | $5,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROBERTS, GARY MR.NEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | OWNER · ROBERTS PIPELINE INC | TEAM BRAUNC00909077 | 2025-09-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1919211FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | NEWMAN, LINDA L. MS.NEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2026-03-13 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976366 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WENGER, JERRYNew Castle, IN · 47362 | COO · SHERWOOD SERVICES | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-01 | $2,602 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · N/A | SMPC00484642 | 2026-06-18 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997565FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · N/A | SMPC00484642 | 2025-12-15 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | NEWMAN, LINDANew Castle, IN · 47362 | Retired · N/A | SMPC00484642 | 2026-07-13 | $2,500 | Not reported | Filing 2027629FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | NEWMAN, LINDANew Castle, IN · 47362 | Retired · N/A | SMPC00484642 | 2026-08-07 | $2,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027629FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-10-27 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943525FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · N/A | SMPC00484642 | 2025-10-28 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | NEWMAN, LINDANew Castle, IN · 47362 | Retired · Not Employed | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-08-21 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027030FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-06-22 | $1,200 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1997409FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | 314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEC00837021 | 2026-07-20 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | ATTRIBUTED TO JF BETWEEN AGER, JOHNSON, BYNUM, LURIA, & 314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEFiling 2007916FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DAVIS, ROBNEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · RETIRED | GROWTH ENERGY PACC00475665 | 2026-02-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954829FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-02-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967034FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | NEWMAN, LINDA L.NEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | CATHERINE CORTEZ MASTO FOR SENATEC00575548 | 2026-02-25 | $1,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1964938FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | 314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEC00837021 | 2025-09-04 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | ATTRIBUTED TO JF BETWEEN ANDREWS, BOHANNAN, KLEIN, SHAH, & 314 ACTION IMPACT SLATEFiling 1922773FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | NEWMAN, LINDANEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | ALLRED FOR TEXAS 2026C00909572 | 2025-09-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921483FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RING, BRIAN K. MR.NEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · HENRY COMMUNITY HEALTH | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2026-07-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007925FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ESTELLE, JOSHNEW CASTLE, IN · 47362 | INSURANCE AGENT · MCGOWAN INSURANCE GROUP, LLC (NEW CAST | INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC)C00022343 | 2025-12-18 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948806 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |