| 1 | WHITE, LUCAS MR.COVINGTON, IN · 47932 | PRESIDENT · THE FOUNTAIN TRUST COMPANY | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2025-03-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889022FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WHITE, LUCAS MR.COVINGTON, IN · 47932 | PRESIDENT · THE FOUNTAIN TRUST COMPANY | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2026-03-07 | $4,901 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969490FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | COPENHAVER, PAULA K.COVINGTON, IN · 47932 | CIVIL SERVICE · STATE OF INDIANA | INDIANA REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE, INC.C00006486 | 2026-07-15 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008068FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DUENSING, SARAHCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | CATERER · APPLEWOOD FOODS | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2025-03-11 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887410FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PADDOCK, CHUCKCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | BUSINESS · SELF | SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL PAC (SCI-PAC)C00122101 | 2025-01-28 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889406 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MCGURK, TOM JRCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2026-09-03 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 2019804FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | TUGGLE, MIRANDACOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | FIRE FIGHTER / EMS · HAMILTON COUNTY PROFESSIONAL FIRE FIGH | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACC00029447 | 2025-02-21 | $270 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($57.70 MONTHLY)Filing 1882128FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | IUNGERICH, TAYLORCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | Not reported | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695 | 2026-05-17 | $249 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014580 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | COPENHAVER, PAULACOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS DIRECTOR · LT. GOVERNOR | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WHITE, CAMPBELL MR.COVINGTON, IN · 47932 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · THE FOUNTAIN TRUST COMPANY | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2026-03-07 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969490FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GRUBB, DUANECOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | PRESIDENT · SELF-EMPLOYED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-07-13 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2009011FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | GRUBB, DUANECovington, IN · 47932 | PRESIDENT · SELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-09 | $200 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | IUNGERICH, TAYLORCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | Not reported | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695 | 2026-05-23 | $139 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014580 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | IUNGERICH, TAYLORCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | Not reported | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695 | 2026-05-23 | $139 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014580 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | FRIEDRICH, SALLY JCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $100 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA (C00936559)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | RENNAKER, MICHAELCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | RETIRED · N/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-10-08 | $100 | Not reported | Filing 2038977FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WHITE, LUCAS MR.COVINGTON, IN · 47932 | PRESIDENT · THE FOUNTAIN TRUST COMPANY | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2026-03-25 | $99 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969490FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | NOBLE, DAN JRCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | INSTRUCTOR · IUOE LOCAL 841 TRAINING FUND | ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSC00029504 | 2025-11-18 | $60 | Primary (P) | Filing 1928341FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | NOBLE, DAN JRCOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | INSTRUCTOR · IUOE LOCAL 841 TRAINING FUND | ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSC00029504 | 2025-09-11 | $60 | Primary (P) | Filing 1922227FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | TUGGLE, MIRANDACOVINGTON, IN · 47932 | FIRE FIGHTER / EMS · HAMILTON COUNTY PROFESSIONAL FIRE FIGH | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACC00029447 | 2025-05-22 | $59 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($57.70 MONTHLY)Filing 1896971FEC filing ↗ |