| 1 | REED, STUART MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRESIDENT · MAGNOLIA HEALTH | TEAM BRAUNC00909077 | 2025-12-16 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936035FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RICKS, DAVIDINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CHAIR AND CEO · ELI LILLY & COMPANY | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2025-06-04 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1902181FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HILBERT, TOMISUE MRS.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | Not reported | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-04-01 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895127 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SIMON, RACHELINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRESIDENT · HERBERT SIMON FAMILY FOUNDATION | INDIANA DEMOCRATIC CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEEC00108613 | 2026-02-06 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | FEDERALLY EXCESSIVE PORTION TRANSFERRED TO NONFEDERAL ACCOUNT 2/25/2026Filing 1955320FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DILLON, GEOFFINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CEO · HERITAGE CONSTRUCTION + MATERIALS | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2026-09-04 | $12,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027897FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KITTLE, JEFFINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRESIDENT & CEO · KITTLE PROPERTY GROUP | TED BUDD MAJORITY COMMITTEE 2028C00869719 | 2026-02-19 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1964836FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KITTLE, JEFFREY L. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT · KITTLE PROPERTY GROUP | TEAM BRAUNC00909077 | 2026-03-13 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967606FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BARRETT, BRYAN T. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CEO · BARRETT AND STOKELY | TEAM BRAUNC00909077 | 2026-03-28 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967606FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GERSHMAN, RYAN D.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRINCIPAL · GERSHMAN PARTNERS | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2025-06-13 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1900607FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CONNER, WILLIS R. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CONSTRUCTION/ENGINEER/DEVELOPER · AMERICAN STRUCTUREPOINT | INDIANA VICTORY COMMITTEEC00853515 | 2025-09-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1952599 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BOWEN, ROBERT L. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | ENGINEER · BOWEN ENGINEERING CORP | TEAM BRAUNC00909077 | 2025-07-18 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911311FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | GERSHMAN, RYAN D.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRINCIPAL · GERSHMAN PARTNERS | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2026-08-20 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012322FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SANDIFUR, TRENTINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | ATTORNEY · TAFT STETTINIUS HOLLISTER LLP | SCOTT SINGER FOR CONGRESSC00932574 | 2026-03-18 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1981489 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SANDIFUR, TRENTINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | ATTORNEY · TAFT STETTINIUS HOLLISTER LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-18 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MERRELL, THOMAS K. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRESIDENT · IDI COMPOSITES INTERNATIONAL | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2026-04-13 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1974892FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MUTZ, JOHN M. MR.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | RETIRED · RETIRED | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2025-06-13 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1900607FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SIMON, RACHELINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | PRESIDENT/INVESTOR · RACHEL SIMON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-17 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MRVAN FOR CONGRESS (C00727529)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RICKS, DAVID A.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CHAIRMAN & CEO · ELI LILLY AND COMPANY | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2025-03-07 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1904264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RICKS, DAVID A.INDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CHAIR & CEO · ELI LILLY & CO | SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUNDC00568162 | 2026-06-02 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1995489FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DILLON, GEOFFINDIANAPOLIS, IN · 46240 | CEO · HERITAGE CONSTRUCTION + MATERIALS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-10-29 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |