45206: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 45206Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VALENTINE, MARGARET K.CINCINNATIOH45206 | HOMEMAKERHOMEMAKER | HUSTED VICTORYC00937797 | 2026-08-10 | $100,000 | Not reported | Filing 2023130FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT-EMPLOYEDNOT-EMPLOYED | SWING LEFTC00632133 | 2026-03-11 | $45,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1968735FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | RETIREDNONE | ACLU VOTER EDUCATION FUNDC00872655 | 2026-04-23 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976184FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ATKINS, THOMAS P.CINCINNATIOH45206 | RETIREDRETIRED | COTTON MAJORITY COMMITTEEC00774703 | 2025-12-17 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938051FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT-EMPLOYEDNOT-EMPLOYED | SWING LEFTC00632133 | 2025-06-18 | $20,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1904380FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-31 | $17,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIE RCINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2025-08-31 | $17,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943483FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CHAVEZ, MARTINCINCINNATIOH45206 | REAL ESTATECP/PPO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-25 | $13,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CHAVEZ, KIMBERLYCINCINNATIOH45206 | FITNESS INSTRUCTORBODYMIND BALANCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-25 | $13,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CHAVEZ, ROBERTCINCINNATIOH45206 | SELF EMPLOYEDSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-26 | $13,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CHAVEZ, DEBRACINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-26 | $13,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CHAVEZ, KIMBERLY SCincinnatiOH45206 | Fitness InstructorBodyMind Balance | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-08-25 | $13,500 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CHAVEZ, DEBRACincinnatiOH45206 | Not EmployedNot Employed | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-08-26 | $13,500 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CHAVEZ, ROBERT STEPHEN SRCincinnatiOH45206 | OwnerChavez Properties | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-08-26 | $13,500 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CHAVEZ, MARTIN ACincinnatiOH45206 | Real EstateCP/PPO | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-08-25 | $13,500 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CHAVEZ, MARTINCINCINNATIOH45206 | REAL ESTATECP/ PP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-12 | $12,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CHAVEZ, MARTIN ACINCINNATIOH45206 | REAL ESTATEPP/CP | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2025-09-12 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943483FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $10,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIE RCINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2025-12-09 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943483FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROSENTHAL, JENNIECINCINNATIOH45206 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-05 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.