| 1 | REUSSER, KARENA MSWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | OWNER · MODERN HOME & HARDWARE | TEAM MORRISEYC00711929 | 2025-01-24 | $4,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1884319FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | REUSSER, KARENAWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | LAWYER · SELF EMPLOYED | BERNADETTE SMITH FOR US SENATEC00926279 | 2025-12-11 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1938240FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | REUSSER, KARENAWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | LAWYER · SELF EMPLOYED | BERNADETTE SMITH FOR US SENATEC00926279 | 2025-12-11 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1938240FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | YOSS, M MARIEWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | ATTORNEY · YOSS LAW OFFICE | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-10-27 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943525FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FORNI, MARKWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-09-17 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921538FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | REUSSER, LYNN G. MR.WOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | OWNER · MODERN HARDWARE | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-08-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014487FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | YOSS, MARIE MARIEWoodsfield, OH · 43793 | Attorney · Yoss Law Office | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-09-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027017FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CRAIG, TRACEY E MR.WOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2026-03-07 | $875 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969490FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CRAIG, TRACEY EWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT/CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | COMMUNITY BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF OHIO FEDERAL PAC (CBAO FED PAC)C00302232 | 2026-02-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1960979FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CRAIG, TRACEY EWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT/CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | COMMUNITY BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF OHIO FEDERAL PAC (CBAO FED PAC)C00302232 | 2026-05-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1992143FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FORNI, MARKWoodsfield, OH · 43793 | Retired · Not Employed | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-09-22 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027030FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FORNI, MARKWoodsfield, OH · 43793 | Retired · Not Employed | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-09-15 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027030FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | YOSS, RICHARDWoodsfield, OH · 43793 | Attorney · Self Employed | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-10-13 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2039016FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BROWNFIELD, RANDALL LWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2026-09-24 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 2019804FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BROWNFIELD, RANDALL LWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2026-10-12 | $400 | Not reported | Filing 2034565FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CRAIG, TRACEY EWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT/CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | COMMUNITY BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF OHIO FEDERAL PAC (CBAO FED PAC)C00302232 | 2025-08-05 | $275 | Primary (P) | Filing 1959106 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RUSH, DUANEWOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | HEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATOR · MAXIM CRANE WORKS | POLITICAL EDUCATION PATTERNS POLITICAL ARM INTL UNION OPERATING ENG LOCAL 18C00065870 | 2025-12-31 | $267 | Primary (P) | Filing 1933158FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CRAIG, TRACEY E MR.WOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2025-03-12 | $255 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889022FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CRAIG, TRACEY E MR.WOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2025-11-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929172FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CRAIG, TRACEY E MR.WOODSFIELD, OH · 43793 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · WOODSFIELD SAVINGS BANK | INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICBA PAC)C00032698 | 2026-02-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954328FEC filing ↗ |