| 1 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-05 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | OWNER · SELF-EMPLOYED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-21 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | OWNER · SELF-EMPLOYED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-30 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | ENTREPRENEUR · BUSINESS OWNER | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-21 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | OWNER · SELF-EMPLOYED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-17 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-05 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | ENTREPRENEUR · BUSINESS OWNER | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-30 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | ENTREPRENEUR · BUSINESS OWNER | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-17 | $7,557 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | OWNER · SELF-EMPLOYED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-25 | $5,445 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-05 | $5,445 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | BLANKENSHIP, RANDALLASHLAND, KY · 41102 | ENTREPRENEUR · BUSINESS OWNER | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-25 | $5,445 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | EPLING, CHRISTOPHER PASHLAND, KY · 41102 | PHYSICIAN · KINGS DAUGHTERS MEDICAL CENTER | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2024-09-17 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1833824Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | LAYNE, DAVIDASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-21 | $3,154 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | LAYNE, DAVIDASHLAND, KY · 41102 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-21 | $3,154 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | LAYNE, DAVIDASHLAND, KY · 41102 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-21 | $3,154 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | PARSONS, JAMIEASHLAND, KY · 41102 | VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES O · UK KING'S DAUGHTERS | KENTUCKY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00806117 | 2024-08-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1817419Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCCANN, J. MICHAELASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | HELP AMERICA'S LEADERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00376038 | 2024-04-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1785055Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCCANN, J. MICHAELASHLAND, KY · 41102 | Not reported | HELP AMERICA'S LEADERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00376038 | 2023-05-08 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1712834Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | PITT, ERNEST JR.ASHLAND, KY · 41102 | ATTORNEY · HOLBROOK & PITT | REPUBLICAN PARTY OF KENTUCKYC00156810 | 2024-02-26 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1764663Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | LOWMAN, EDWINASHLAND, KY · 41102 | OWNER · RUSH OFF-ROAD | HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESSC00116632 | 2024-09-04 | $2,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1826234Original filing ↗ |