| 981 | VAN LANDINGHAM, MARTHASTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359 | 2026-06-22 | $10 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997592FEC filing ↗ |
| 982 | WILLIAMS, PAULSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-06-22 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001226 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 983 | FYE, LESLIESTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | LICENSED PROFESSIONAL COUNSELOR · SELF EMPLOYED | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359 | 2026-06-23 | $10 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997592FEC filing ↗ |
| 984 | WESTMORELAND, LINDASTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-23 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 985 | WILLIAMS, PAULSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-30 | $10 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 986 | FYE, LESLIESTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | LICENSED PROFESSIONAL COUNSELOR · SELF EMPLOYED | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359 | 2026-06-30 | $10 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997592FEC filing ↗ |
| 987 | WILLIAMS, PAULSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-07-20 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2010001FEC filing ↗ |
| 988 | DURST, JOSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-15 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 989 | FYE, LESLIESTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | LICENSED PROFESSIONAL COUNSELOR · SELF EMPLOYED | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359 | 2025-12-13 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1980296 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 990 | DURST, JOSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-15 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 991 | MATTHEWS, TERESASTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR IEA · ALFA MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY | ELECT - THE PAC OF THE ALABAMA FARMERS FEDERATIONC00094573 | 2025-12-23 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936858FEC filing ↗ |
| 992 | DURST, JOSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 993 | WILLIAMS, PAULSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS DELUZIO FOR CONGRESSC00787648 | 2026-01-14 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964123FEC filing ↗ |
| 994 | ERHARD, NANCIESTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2025-01-30 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887818FEC filing ↗ |
| 995 | DURST, JOSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 996 | THOMAS, WILLIAMSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | PRESIDENT · SHUQUALAK LUMBER CO PRESIDENT CEO | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-10-02 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 997 | DURST, JOSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-15 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 998 | MATTHEWS, TERESASTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR IEA · ALFA MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY | ELECT - THE PAC OF THE ALABAMA FARMERS FEDERATIONC00094573 | 2025-10-17 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936858FEC filing ↗ |
| 999 | WILLIAMS, PAULSTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-01-14 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011130 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,000 | FYE, LESLIESTARKVILLE, MS · 39759 | LICENSED PROFESSIONAL COUNSELOR · SELF EMPLOYED | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359 | 2025-11-04 | $7 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1980296 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |