34100: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 34100| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BOUZANE, MICHAELNAPLESFL34100 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECTC00896860 | 2025-03-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908465Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | BOUZANE, MICHAELNAPLESFL34100 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECT (C00896860)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | BOUZANE, MICHAELNAPLESFL34100 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-06 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECT (C00896860)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | BOUZANE, MICHAELNAPLESFL34100 | NOT EMPLOYEDRETIRED | LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECTC00896860 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937859Original filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.