33970: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 33970| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HARRELLE, LOMAXLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | INTERIM CITY MANAGERCITY OF BELLE GLADE, FLORIDA | MICHAEL THOMPSON FOR CONGRESSC00950113 | 2026-07-09 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2003546FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDRETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-01-19 | $340 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1982116 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-04-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1977534FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | Not reported | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-01-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877903FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MARTIN, WILLIAMLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | VICTOR ARIAS FOR CONGRESSC00934174 | 2026-08-19 | $200 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2015958FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MARTIN, WILLIAMLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-19 | $200 | Not reported | Earmarked for VICTOR ARIAS FOR CONGRESS (C00934174)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-10-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-10-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-30 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/30/2025Filing 1926420FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-11-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-11-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-11-30 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/30/2025Filing 1929479FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2026-03-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1961655FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2026-03-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1961655FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-08-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-08-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938259FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-05-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1907156FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MCLEOD, CARLTON HLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | RETIREDBOILERMAKERS | DEM TURNOUT FUNDC00889808 | 2025-05-26 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1907156FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MCLEOD, CARLTONLEHIGH ACRESFL33970 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-05-31 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/31/2025Filing 1986430 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.