| 1 | REICHART, TIMOTHY MICHAELWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | ELECTRICIAN · SELF-EMPLOYED | DAVID ROUZER FOR CONGRESSC00501643 | 2025-05-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902073FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | LYNCH, RICHARDWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2025-06-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1924015 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CRAWFORD, GREGORYWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | HOMEBUILDER · M/I HOMES, INC. | M/I HOMES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00418830 | 2025-02-11 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904064FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | UTT, PATRICKWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | CEO · BADGER AUTO | SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)C00389403 | 2025-12-12 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937549FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | REICHART, AMANDA RWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | DIRECTOR · THE RIDGE AT CROSSING CREEK | DAVID ROUZER FOR CONGRESSC00501643 | 2025-05-01 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902073FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | LYNCH, RICKWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | Not reported | TURNING POINT PAC INC.C00814152 | 2026-02-28 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953195FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CRAWFORD, GREGORYWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | HOMEBUILDER · M/I HOMES, INC. | M/I HOMES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00418830 | 2026-02-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1958812FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | LOGAN, BRIGHTMAN S.WESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-14 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | RUSSO, AMYWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, UTILIZATION · CARESOURCE | CARESOURCE MISSION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CARESOURCE MISSION PAC)C00829713 | 2025-12-23 | $999 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940342FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RUSSO, AMYWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, UTILIZATION · CARESOURCE | CARESOURCE MISSION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CARESOURCE MISSION PAC)C00829713 | 2025-06-27 | $846 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908180FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | STONE, LARONDARWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | CITY COUNCILMAN · CITY OF MOUNT VERNON, NY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-03 | $500 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RUSSO, AMYWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, UTILIZATION · CARESOURCE | CARESOURCE MISSION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CARESOURCE MISSION PAC)C00829713 | 2026-03-18 | $307 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966757FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | REMMER, QUANTUSWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | VICE PRESIDENT · PINELLAS REALTOR ASSOCIATION | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2025-11-20 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939561FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SANCHEZ, ANGELA FRANCESWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | VP & CHIEF COMMNS OFFCR · NISOURCE CORPORATE SERVICES CO | NISOURCE INC. PACC00051979 | 2026-07-31 | $270 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($270.84 MONTHLY)Filing 2007464FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SANCHEZ, ANGELA FRANCESWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | VP & CHIEF COMMNS OFFCR · NISOURCE CORPORATE SERVICES CO | NISOURCE INC. PACC00051979 | 2026-08-31 | $270 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($270.84 MONTHLY)Filing 2011430FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SANCHEZ, ANGELA FRANCESWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | VP & CHIEF COMMNS OFFCR · NISOURCE CORPORATE SERVICES CO | NISOURCE INC. PACC00051979 | 2026-09-30 | $270 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($270.84 MONTHLY)Filing 2018327FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BAPTISTE, RYANWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | CONSULTANT · WNS | GUY FOR CONGRESSC00657833 | 2025-11-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1938737FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BAPTISTE, RYANWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | CONSULTANT · WNS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BLATNY, SHANNON NWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | CRNA · SHANNON BLATNY LLC | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)C00173153 | 2025-08-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915446FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DOYLE, DONNAWESLEY CHAPEL, FL · 33545 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRYC00893776 | 2025-03-11 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1991089 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |