32730
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contributions grouped by the first five digits of the reported ZIP code; ZIP+4 suffixes are ignored.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for 32730. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 11–20 of 20 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · DUKE ENERGY FLORIDA, LLC · GM CUSTOMER SERVICES & EXPERIENC · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · N/A · Not Reported · RETIRED · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · MRG EXAMS · FNP-C · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · NA · Not Reported · DIRECTOR OF MARKETING · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · NOT EMPLOYED · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · RETIRED · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · NOT EMPLOYED · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CASSELBERRY, FL, 32730 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · N/A · Not Reported · NOT EMPLOYED · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FERN PARK, FL, 32730 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 31–32 of 32 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ORLANDO, FL · FROST, MAXWELL ALEJANDRO · U.S. House FL 10 · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HARPERS FERRY, WV · MOORE, RILEY · U.S. House WV 02 · 2 transaction rows