| 1 | TROMLEY, KYLEAtlanta, GA · 31145 | Coordinated Director · Democratic Party of Georgia | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-08-13 | $264 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026660FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-20 | $100 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HURST, LARRYATLANTA, GA · 31145 | CFO · ACCG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $100 | Not reported | Earmarked for JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-11 | $90 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-12 | $75 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-13 | $49 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | LERNER, MAX A.ATLANTA, GA · 31145 | CONSULTANT · ACTIONIST CONSULTING GROUP | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-09-25 | $25 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921132FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-12 | $25 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | PENLAND, JAMESATLANTA, GA · 31145 | ATTORNEY AT LAW · SELF EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for HAMILTON FOR KANSAS (C00948901)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-11 | $10 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DONALDSON, ROBYNATLANTA, GA · 31145 | CONSULTANT · DONALDSON & ASSOCIATES | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-01-24 | $6 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HUMES, JEVEREATLANTA, GA · 31145 | CARE REPRESENTATIVE · DELTA AIRLINES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-14 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for BLUE VICTORY FUND 2026 (C00939959)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCCORD, MARGARET SATLANTA, GA · 31145 | PERSONAL ASSISTANT · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-06 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for SHAWN HARRIS FOR CONGRESS (C00905406)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HUMES, JEVEREATLANTA, GA · 31145 | CARE REPRESENTATIVE · DELTA AIRLINES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-02 | $3 | Not reported | Earmarked for RETIRED DEMS 2026 (C00895193)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCCORD, MARGARET SATLANTA, GA · 31145 | PERSONAL ASSISTANT · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-06 | $1 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BENISE, STEPHENAtlanta, GA · 31145 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVE · CFS FINANCIAL SRVICES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-13 | $0 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |