| 1 | CRIDER III, WILLIAM A.STATESBORO, GA · 30458 | VP · CRIDER, INC. | NATIONAL CHICKEN COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FKA) NATIONAL BROILER COUNCIL PACC00034272 | 2025-02-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1883545FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HOWARD, ANDREASTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | OWNER · HOWARD RENTALS | RICK W. ALLEN FOR CONGRESSC00504019 | 2025-06-20 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1900246FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROACH, HAL MR. JRSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | ATTORNEY · ROACH & BRANNEN, LLP | RICK W. ALLEN FOR CONGRESSC00504019 | 2025-06-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1900246FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CRIDER, WILLIAM A. IIISTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | VICE PRESIDENT · CRIDER INC. | FRIENDS OF JIM KINGSTONC00908624 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1899651FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CRIDER, WILLIAM A. IIIStatesboro, GA · 30458 | Vice President · Crider Inc. | FRIENDS OF JIM KINGSTONC00908624 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2024792FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CRIDER, WILLIAM A. IIISTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | VICE PRESIDENT · CRIDER INC. | FRIENDS OF JIM KINGSTONC00908624 | 2025-06-26 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1899651FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BRUNSON, HOKESTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATEC00544684 | 2026-07-24 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026348FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CRIDER, RUTHIEStatesboro, GA · 30458 | Homemaker · None | FRIENDS OF JIM KINGSTONC00908624 | 2026-07-17 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2024792FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BRUNSON, HOKEStatesboro, GA · 30458 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-24 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HOWARD, BILL C MR.Statesboro, GA · 30458 | Manager · Claude Howard Lumber | RICK W. ALLEN FOR CONGRESSC00504019 | 2026-09-14 | $2,900 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2019703FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CRIDER, RUTH ANN MDSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | PHYSICIAN · EAST GEORGIA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2026-03-06 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995347 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DAVID, WILLIAMSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | REAL ESTATE INVESTOR · SNAP.BUILD, M&E VENTURES | SAM COUVILLON FOR CONGRESSC00896423 | 2025-03-26 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1886410FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HOWARD, BILLSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | OWNER | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2025-09-05 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1945674 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HOWARD, ANDREASTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | Not reported | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2025-09-05 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1945674 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CRIDER, RUTH ANN MDSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | PHYSICIAN · EAST GEORGIA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2026-06-02 | $2,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1995374FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KENNEDY, C. EVERETT IIISTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | CEO · BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY KENNEDY REALTY | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2025-12-31 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1951950 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CRIDER, RUTH ANN MDSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | PHYSICIAN · EAST GEORGIA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2025-11-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1951950 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | FRANKLIN, FAY FOYSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | Not reported | LEADERSHIP MATTERS PACC00914531 | 2026-03-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995347 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ROSS, BENSTATESBORO, GA · 30458 | OWNER · FOREST HEIGHTS PHARMACY | NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACC00030809 | 2026-04-13 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976257FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROSS, LAUREN A.STATESBORO, GA · 30458 | Not reported | BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATEC00543967 | 2025-08-26 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1986692 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |