| 1 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | OWNER · REMSON | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-03-27 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889595FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JOHNSON, ROBERTColumbia, SC · 29209 | MANAGER · Remson | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-22 | $7,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HILL, ROBERTColumbia, SC · 29209 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-12 | $7,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | JOHNSON, ROBERTColumbia, SC · 29209 | MANAGER · Remson | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-22 | $7,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PLYLER, DANIEL C.COLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | ATTORNEY · SMITH ROBINSON | GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00690891 | 2025-03-08 | $6,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1887489FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MCELVEEN, WILLIAM L. MR.COLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | REGIONAL PRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMPLIANC · ALPHA MEDIA LLC | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)C00009985 | 2025-09-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1934092 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | JOHNSON, CYNTHIACOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-23 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JOHNSON, CYNTHIACOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JENNY FOR CONGRESSC00927004 | 2025-11-23 | $3,643 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1981547 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | OWNER · REMSON | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-25 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | SALES · US BRICK | JENNY FOR CONGRESSC00927004 | 2025-11-25 | $3,643 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1981547 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | JOHNSON, CYNDICOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | RETIRED · RETIRED | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-22 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2003113FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | MANAGER · US BRICK | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-22 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2003113FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | JOHNSON, CYNDICOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | RETIRED · RETIRED | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-22 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2003113FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | MANAGER · US BRICK | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-22 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2003113FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SENNESETH, ERIKA LCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | HEAD OF SCHOOL · SANDHILLS SCHOOL | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966203FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | OWNER · REMSON | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-08-20 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | JOHNSON, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | OWNER · O'DARBYS LIQUOR BARN | CLIMER FOR CONGRESSC00914408 | 2025-09-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921048FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CAUTHEN, R. MATTHEWCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | CFO · HIC LAND LLC | JAY BYARS FOR CONGRESSC00921346 | 2026-05-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1987084FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SUMWALT, ROBERTCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | ADMINISTRATOR · EMBRY-RIDDLE AERONAUTICAL UNIVERSITY | SHELLY FOR CONGRESSC00922393 | 2025-10-12 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1946034 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HILL, LILEEAN CAROLCOLUMBIA, SC · 29209 | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | RALPH NORMAN FOR SENATEC00956912 | 2026-08-13 | $3,500 | Special 2026 (S2026) | Filing 2027106FEC filing ↗ |