| 1 | HASSMAN, ERICPiedmont, SC · 29673 | Executive · Carbyne Capital | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS VICTORY FUNDC00954099 | 2026-09-02 | $6,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026860FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MCCORMAC, RUPERTPiedmont, SC · 29673 | Not reported | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-17 | $3,615 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCCORMAC IV, RUPERTPiedmont, SC · 29673 | CEO · CROSSROADS TREATMENT CENTERS | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-17 | $3,615 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCCORMAC, RUPERT DR. IVPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | CEO · CROSSROADS TREATMENT CENTERS | DARLINE GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00957589 | 2026-08-17 | $3,615 | Not reported | Filing 2027094FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCCORMAC, RUPERT DR. IVPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | CEO · CROSSROADS TREATMENT CENTERS | DARLINE GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00957589 | 2026-08-17 | $3,615 | Not reported | Filing 2027094FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CALDWELL, ROXANNEPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | RETIRED · RETIRED | GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00690891 | 2025-08-25 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920395FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CALDWELL, ROXANNEPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | RETIRED · RETIRED | GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00690891 | 2025-07-09 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920395FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GLADNEY, ALEXANDERPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | EXECUTIVE · PRISMA | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-29 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2024677FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LINSIN, AMYPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | HR EXECUTIVE · PRISMA HEALTH | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-07-29 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2024677FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCCORMAC, RUPERTPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | FOUNDER / CEO · CROSSROADS | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-08-10 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2024677FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCCORMAC, RUPERTPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | FOUNDER / CEO · CROSSROADS | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-08-10 | $3,500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2024677FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCCORMAC, RUPERTPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | FOUNDER / CEO · CROSSROADS | FRY FOR SENATEC00956987 | 2026-08-10 | $3,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2024677FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HARDY, JAMESPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JENNY FOR CONGRESSC00927004 | 2026-09-30 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027527FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MONTGOMERY, BRIANPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | VP OF EMPLOYEE BENEFITS · ALLIANT INSURANCE SERVICES | DAVID ATCHLEY FOR CONGRESSC00904649 | 2026-03-13 | $1,750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2001363 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MONTGOMERY, BRIAN MR.PIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | BROKER · SELF EMPLOYED | SOUTH CAROLINA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00034033 | 2026-07-22 | $1,440 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008752FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MONTGOMERY, BRIAN MR.PIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | BROKER · SELF EMPLOYED | SOUTH CAROLINA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00034033 | 2026-08-22 | $1,440 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014079FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCKINNEY, ALLENPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | ELDECO | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-17 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCKINNEY, ALLENPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | ELDECO | SCHWARZE FOR SENATEC00898817 | 2025-03-17 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1949600 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HARDY, JIMPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | PHYSICIAN · MOUNTAINVIEW MEDICAL IMAGING | DR SAM FOR CONGRESSC00919068 | 2026-04-23 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1980126FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HARDY, JIMPIEDMONT, SC · 29673 | PHYSICIAN · MOUNTAINVIEW MEDICAL IMAGING | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-23 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |