| 1 | EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIA, TRIBECHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | UNINCORP INDIAN TRIBE · UNINCORP INDIAN TRIBE | CHUCK EDWARDS FOR CONGRESSC00796433 | 2025-09-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1918575Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANS, EASTERNCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | Not reported | LOU CORREA FOR CONGRESSC00578302 | 2025-07-15 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948120 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | CHEROKEE INDIANS, EASTERN BAND OFCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | INDIAN TRIBE · INDIAN TRIBE | THE PAT HARRIGAN COMMITTEEC00802298 | 2025-03-31 | $3,300 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1887214Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | INDIANS, EASTERN BAND OF CHERCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | N/A · N/A | VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESSC00859892 | 2025-03-31 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902970 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 5 | OF CHEROKEE INDIANS, EASTERN BANDCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | TRIBE · TRIBE | ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICHC00792341 | 2025-03-31 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1888074Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIA, ,CHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | TRIBAL FUNDS · TRIBAL FUNDS | JEFF HURD FOR CONGRESSC00848333 | 2025-09-25 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2002739 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | OF CHEROKEE INDIANS, EASTERN BANDCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | TRIBE · TRIBE | ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICHC00792341 | 2025-09-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921312Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | HENRY, JOAN S.CHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-10-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1956706 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667 | 2026-03-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-31Filing 1966707Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-08-03Filing 1960540 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 12 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESSC00851790 | 2025-04-21 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902578Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-21 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESS (C00851790)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667 | 2025-12-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-12-07Filing 1960612 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | SAUNOOKE, ROBERTCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | ATTORNEY · SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | GRADY, GERRICHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | TRAINING COORDINATOR · EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANS | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-06-03 | $350 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/03/2026Filing 1996184Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | GRADY, GERRICHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | TRAINING SPECIALIST · EBCI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-03 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | HORNBUCKLE, GABRIELCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-06-12 | $294 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996184Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | BOYUM, WILLIAMCHEROKEE, NC · 28719 | JUDGE · EBCI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-16 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |