| 1 | RASCOE, BRAXTON BRAGG DAWSONWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | Not reported | SANDY ROBERSON FOR NCC00795799 | 2026-03-01 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1964616FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RASCOE, BRAXTON BRAGG DAWSONWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | PEANUT PROCUREMENT MANAGER · SEVEN PEANUT CO INC | SANDY ROBERSON FOR NCC00795799 | 2025-06-27 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902209FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | JENNETTE, DAVID LWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | FORESTER · TIMBERLANDS UNLIMITED | WHATLEY BUCKHOUT VICTORY FUNDC00943993 | 2026-05-06 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996930FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ROBERSON, RONALDWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | SELF · PROPERTY MANAGERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WAY FOR CONGRESS (C00928804)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ROBERSON, RONALDWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | SELF EMPLOYED · PROPERTY MANAGERS | WAY FOR CONGRESSC00928804 | 2025-11-30 | $1,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1990290 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WILLIFORD, J STEVENWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | STAGE/FILM/TELEVISION/ DIRECTOR · PARAMOUNT / CBS STUIDIOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WILLIFORD, J. STEVENWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | STAGE & FILM & TELEVISION/ DIRECTOR · PARAMOUNT / CBS STUDIOS | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-04-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 04/12/2026Filing 1996184FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JENNETTE, DAVID LWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | FORESTER · TIMBERLANDS UNLIMITED | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-07-27 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026658FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WILSON, RANDY BWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | PRESIDENT · WILSON'S AG SERVICE | NORTH CAROLINA COTTON PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE (NCCPAC)C00416297 | 2025-05-06 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913836FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SUTTON, ABBEY LYNNWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-09-20 | $600 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/20/2026Filing 2025645FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SUTTON, ABBEYWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-20 | $600 | Not reported | Earmarked for COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DAVIS, MILESWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-23 | $550 | Not reported | Earmarked for NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL (C00165688)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DAVIS, MILES CULLEN JRWindsor, NC · 27983 | Not Employed · Not Employed | NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00165688 | 2026-07-23 | $550 | Not reported | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2029500 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RASCOE, GINA STONEWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | INTERIOR DESIGNER · SELF-EMPLOYED | LAURIE BUCKHOUT FOR CONGRESSC00853499 | 2026-04-08 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996174FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RASCOE, GINA SWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | Not reported | WHATLEY BUCKHOUT VICTORY FUNDC00943993 | 2026-05-06 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996930FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SUTTON, ABBEY LYNNWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-09-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/22/2026Filing 2025645FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | JENNETTE, DAVID L JR.WINDSOR, NC · 27983 | FORESTER · TIMBERLANDS UNLIMITED | LAURIE BUCKHOUT FOR CONGRESSC00853499 | 2026-07-23 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026211FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SUTTON, ABBEYWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-22 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RASCOE, BB DAWSONWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | Not reported | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1965829FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WILSON, EMILY KWINDSOR, NC · 27983 | SELF-EMPLOYED · HOLLOWELL FARM LLC | SANDY ROBERSON FOR NCC00795799 | 2025-08-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920842FEC filing ↗ |