27403: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 27403Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THOMPSON, MARNIEGREENSBORONC27403 | CO MANAGING DIRECTORF4DC | SURJ PACC00742205 | 2026-05-01 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1984658FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PHILLIPS, JIMGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYBROOKS PIERCE LAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PHILLIPS, SUSANGREENSBORONC27403 | HOMEMAKERNONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BARWICK, MARY ELIZABETH TGREENSBORONC27403 | VP STRATEGIC ENGAGEMENTRAI SERVICES COMPANY | REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; RAI PACC00042002 | 2025-01-31 | $5,320 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877927FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | LINEBERRY, ERICGREENSBORONC27403 | SENIOR PASTORMT. CARMEL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES PACC00170258 | 2025-09-30 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926064 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | GATES, ROBERT NEVILLGREENSBORONC27403 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-01-29 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 01/29/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GATES, ROBERTGREENSBORONC27403 | PHYSICIANEAGLE PHYSICIANS ASSOCIATES,PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-29 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STYERS, MATTHEW GRAY JRGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYFOX ROTHSCHILD | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-02-16 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/16/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | STYERS, GRAYGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYFOX ROTHSCHILD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-16 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RODENBOUGH, BO LEIGH IVGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYSELF-EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/31/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | RODENBOUGH, BOGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYSELF -- PARTNER, BROOKS, PIERCE, MCLEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RODENBOUGH, BOGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYSELF -- PARTNER, BROOKS, PIERCE, MCLEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-01 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RODENBOUGH, BO LEIGH IVGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYSELF-EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-08-01 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/03/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PHILLIPS, SUSAN JACKSONGREENSBORONC27403 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | PHILLIPS, JIM W. JRGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYBROOKS PIERCE | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | PHILLIPS, SUSAN JACKSONGREENSBORONC27403 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | PHILLIPS, JIM W. JRGREENSBORONC27403 | ATTORNEYBROOKS PIERCE | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | GATES, ROBERT NEVILLGREENSBORONC27403 | PHYSICIANEAGLE PHYSICIANS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-26 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GATES, ROBERT NEVILLGREENSBORONC27403 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-26 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/28/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | JOSLIN, DAVIDGREENSBORONC27403 | ANESTHESIOLOGISTNAPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-13 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.