| 101 | BEBOUT, BETTY JANEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · N/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-09 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926420FEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | ROBERTS, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-12-29 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943025FEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | BOOS, GARYFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDAC00936559 | 2026-04-30 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005587 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | BEBOUT, BETTY JANEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · N/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-04-29 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986424 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | ROBERTS, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-12-01 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943025FEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | SIMONETTI, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM ELISEC00830679 | 2025-02-10 | $71 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1927984 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | SIMONETTI, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM ELISEC00830679 | 2025-01-06 | $71 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1927984 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | SIMONETTI, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM ELISEC00830679 | 2025-04-04 | $71 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1927983 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | SIMONETTI, JOANFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM ELISEC00830679 | 2025-03-10 | $71 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1927984 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | MOLNAR, LINDAFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | INTERNER SALES TEAM · CASTLEROCK COMMUNITIES | ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESSC00784934 | 2025-02-27 | $95 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1885921FEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | MOLNAR, LINDAFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | INTERNER SALES TEAM · CASTLEROCK COMMUNITIES | ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESSC00784934 | 2025-01-27 | $95 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1885921FEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | MOLNAR, LINDAFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | INTERNER SALES TEAM · CASTLEROCK COMMUNITIES | ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESSC00784934 | 2025-03-27 | $95 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1885921FEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | SLANCHIK, JOANNEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-02-24 | $99 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881856FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | SLANCHIK, JOANNEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-02-24 | $99 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881856FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | SLANCHIK, JOANNEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-02-24 | $99 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881856FEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | SLANCHIK, JOANNEFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-02-24 | $99 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881856FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | GEARY, DENNISFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-10-14 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | GEARY, DENNISFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-02-14 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | GEARY, DENNISFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-01-14 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | GEARY, DENNISFOLLANSBEE, WV · 26037 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-12-14 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |