| 1 | BEALE, LINDAWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WITTMAN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00678854 | 2026-08-26 | $7,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026176FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BEALE, G. WILLIAMWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · NONE | WITTMAN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00678854 | 2025-09-25 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920819FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DECHAT, PETERWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MAYFIELD FOR CONGRESSC00901538 | 2025-11-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1941236FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DECHAT, PETERWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MAYFIELD FOR CONGRESSC00901538 | 2026-01-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962814FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DECHAT, PETERWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MAYFIELD FOR CONGRESSC00901538 | 2026-02-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962814FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DECHAT, PETERWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MAYFIELD FOR CONGRESSC00901538 | 2026-03-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1962814FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DECHAT, PETERWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MAYFIELD FOR CONGRESSC00901538 | 2025-12-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1941236FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BURTON, BRITTWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | SCIENTIST · DOD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-03 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BURTON, BRITTWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | SCIENTIST · DOD | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-02-03 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886852FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CASTRO, RAULWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE · KEYSTONE + MOUNTAIN + LAKES REGIONAL C | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSC00001016 | 2026-02-01 | $231 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($102.80 MONTHLY)Filing 1955962 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CASTRO, RAULWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE · KEYSTONE + MOUNTAIN + LAKES REGIONAL C | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSC00001016 | 2026-06-25 | $231 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($128.50 MONTHLY)Filing 1999576FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CASTRO, RAULWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE · KEYSTONE + MOUNTAIN + LAKES REGIONAL C | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSC00001016 | 2026-03-27 | $205 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($102.80 MONTHLY)Filing 1969112FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | EDWARDS, SHIRLEY KWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2026-03-11 | $200 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1962356FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BURTON, BRITTWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | SCIENTIST · DOD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-30 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BURTON, BRITTWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | SCIENCE · DOD | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-12-30 | $200 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BURTON, BRITTWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | SCIENCE · DOD | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-01-01 | $200 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | EDWARDS, SHIRLEY KWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2025-10-02 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937354FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | EDWARDS, SHIRLEY KWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2026-09-03 | $200 | Not reported | Filing 2019804FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CASTRO, RAULWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE · KEYSTONE + MOUNTAIN + LAKES REGIONAL C | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSC00001016 | 2025-02-10 | $148 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($148.32 MONTHLY)Filing 1881318FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CASTRO, RAULWOODFORD, VA · 22580 | BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE · KEYSTONE + MOUNTAIN + LAKES REGIONAL C | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSC00001016 | 2026-08-13 | $133 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($133.65 MONTHLY)Filing 2014033FEC filing ↗ |