| 1 | HABERMAN, JENNIFERUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | COO · JENNIFER HABERMAN | REED SHOWALTER FOR CONGRESSC00919837 | 2025-09-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921466FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HABERMAN, JENNIFERUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | COO · JENNIFER HABERMAN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-16 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REED SHOWALTER FOR CONGRESS (C00919837)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CARSON, NEALUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESSC00901348 | 2026-03-18 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1973407 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CARSON, NEALUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESS (C00901348)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BRESLIN, ELEANORUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | ATTORNEY · SELF EMPLOYED | BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESSC00901348 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1973407 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BRESLIN, ELEANORUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | ATTORNEY · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESS (C00901348)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | FLOOR, PENELOPEUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-03-07 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889471FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FLOOR, PENELOPEUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-07 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DEWILDE, BARBARAUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | BUSINESS OWNER · SELF EMPLOYED | BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESSC00901348 | 2026-04-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996444 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SHANDRI, JULIA L. MS.UPPR BLCK EDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JOHNSON LEADERSHIP FUNDC00771246 | 2026-05-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1995281FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SHANDRI, JULIA L. MRS.UPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JOHNSON LEADERSHIP FUNDC00771246 | 2026-08-02 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024804FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BRESLIN, ELEANORUpper Black Eddy, PA · 18972 | Attorney · Self Employed | BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESSC00901348 | 2026-09-28 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027211FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHANDRI, JULIA MS.UPPR BLCK EDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2025-12-08 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942473FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHAEFER, BRIANUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | MUSCIAN · STATE GOV OF NJ | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-08-01 | $312 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1916271FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SHAEFER, BRIANUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-08-01 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BRESLIN, ELEANORUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | ATTORNEY · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MEGAN O'ROURKE FOR CONGRESS (C00915124)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BRESLIN, ELEANORUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | ATTORNEY · SELF-EMPLOYED | MEGAN O'ROURKE FOR CONGRESSC00915124 | 2026-02-22 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964407FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SHANDRI, JULIA MS.UPPR BLCK EDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2026-03-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1964464FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SHANDRI, JULIA L MRSUPPER BLACK EDDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | CPAC ACTION PACC00130658 | 2026-03-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970383FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SHANDRI, JULIA LUPPR BLCK EDY, PA · 18972 | RETIRED · RETIRED | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2026-03-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1960697FEC filing ↗ |