18627: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 18627| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BAKER, ELISABETH J.LEHMANPA18627 | STATE SENATORSENATE OF PENNSYLVANIA | ROB FOR PAC00852137 | 2025-02-20 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1894824 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KINTER, THOMASLehmanPA18627 | Not EmployedNot Employed | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-08-25 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2015399 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KINTER, THOMASLehmanPA18627 | Not EmployedNot Employed | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-08-03 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2015399 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KINTER, THOMASLehmanPA18627 | Not EmployedNot Employed | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-07-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2015399 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STAUB, JACKLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-10 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRACYFIRST PAC (C00808998)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | STAUB, JACKLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-12 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-10-13 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2038132FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STAUB, JACKLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-14 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | STAUB, JOHNLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-02 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for DGA ACTION (C00503789)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-07-08 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008167FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-08-08 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014309FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | STAUB, JOHNLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-29 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELehmanPA18627 | RetiredN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-10-08 | $20 | Not reported | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2039262FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STAUB, JACKLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-11 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STAUB, JOHNLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-29 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-08 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-08 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-08 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | STAUB, JOHNLEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-29 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | OLIVIERI, JEANNELEHMANPA18627 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-08 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.