17353: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 17353Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GILMARTIN, WILLIAM JORRTANNAPA17353 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368 | 2026-03-25 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965513FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | STARKEY, LOISORRTANNAPA17353 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368 | 2026-04-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1973349FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KING, AUBREY E.ORRTANNAPA17353 | Not reported | FIGHT FOR THE PEOPLE PACC00703975 | 2025-05-23 | $1,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1903280FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STARKEY, LOISORRTANNAPA17353 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368 | 2026-01-20 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965513FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KING, AUBREYOrrtannaPA17353 | FarmerSelf-Employed | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-08-29 | $750 | Not reported | Filing 2028658 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-29 | $750 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-03-12 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887093FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-12 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-04-16 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901976FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-16 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KIMPLE, ROBERT RORRTANNAPA17353 | Not reported | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-08-25 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2014575FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SPENCE, SANDRAORRTANNAPA17353 | Not reported | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-08-25 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2014575FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STARKEY, LOISORRTANNAPA17353 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368 | 2026-09-30 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2018064FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STARKEY, LOISOrrtannaPA17353 | RetiredRetired | BETH FARNHAM FOR CONGRESSC00860098 | 2026-09-24 | $380 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2021768FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KING, AUBREY E.ORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF-EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-08 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | E KING, AUBREYORRTANNAPA17353 | FARMERSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | COOPER-WHITE, PAMELAORRTANNAPA17353 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSON (C00852368)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | COOPER-WHITE, PAMELAORRTANNAPA17353 | PROFESSOR/EPISCOPAL PRIESTUNION THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY NEW YORK | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368 | 2026-03-17 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965513FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | STARKEY, LOISORRTANNAPA17353 | RETIREDRETIRED | BETH FARNHAM FOR CONGRESSC00860098 | 2025-08-12 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1919071 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.