| 1 | QUATROCHE, THOMASBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · ERIE COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER | AMERICA'S ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, (ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS PAC)C00602805 | 2025-05-30 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895203FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CHAPMAN, KENYATTABUFFALO, NY · 14215 | BUSINESS OWNER · IT STILL TAKES A VILLAGE | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2026-03-17 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967557FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BLACKWELL, JAMESBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | CHIEF OF STAFF · ERIE COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-25 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARD (C00935478)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BLACKWELL, JAMESBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | CHIEF OF STAFF · ERIE COUNTY | BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARDC00935478 | 2026-03-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994917FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | QUATROCHE, THOMASBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · ERIE COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER | AMERICA'S ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, (ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS PAC)C00602805 | 2026-04-11 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996773FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BLACKWELL, JAMESBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | CHIEF OF STAFF · ERIE COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARD (C00935478)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BLACKWELL, JAMESBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | CHIEF OF STAFF · ERIE COUNTY | BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARDC00935478 | 2026-04-23 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994917FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ASTON, BRADLEYCHEEKTOWAGA, NY · 14215 | DIRECTOR · TSG MANAGEMENT GROUP | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2026-04-29 | $517 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1982737FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GRACE, LEE ANNBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | RETIRED · NONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-03-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889264FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DAVIS, ANDREWBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · ECMC | AMERICA'S ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, (ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS PAC)C00602805 | 2026-06-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1996773FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GRACE, LEEBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | RETIRED · N/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | TAYEF, MUHAMMADBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | STUDENT · MUHAMMAD TAYEF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-17 | $300 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | TAYEF, MUHAMMADBuffalo, NY · 14215 | Student · Self Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-29 | $300 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | TAYEF, MUHAMMADBuffalo, NY · 14215 | Student · Self Employed | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-09-17 | $300 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2027095FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | TAYEF, MUHAMMADBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | STUDENT · MUHAMMAD TAYEF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-29 | $300 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | JENKINS-NIXON, NAEEMBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | EDUCATOR · BUFFALO PUBLIC SCHOOLS | PABLO FOR CONGRESSC00924704 | 2025-10-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-11-02Filing 1960353 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RODRIGUEZ, DOMINICKBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | RESEARCH · EZI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-11 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RODRIGUEZ, DOMINICKBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | RESEARCH · EZI | JASMINE FOR TEXASC00929901 | 2026-02-11 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1948493 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GRACE, LEE ANNBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-03-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | TAYEF, MUHAMMADBUFFALO, NY · 14215 | STUDENT · MUHAMMAD TAYEF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-06 | $250 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |