| 1 | RICHARDSON, JUSTINCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PCM · GREENTECH RENEWABLES | SOLAR FOR AMERICAN ENERGY DOMINACE PACC00906776 | 2025-06-08 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908762FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | EWANESOBE, JANE ECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-26 | $1,138 | Not reported | Earmarked for SD 2026 (C00935015)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | EWANE-SOBE, JANE ECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | SD 2026C00935015 | 2026-06-26 | $1,138 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996910FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KRESS, JANECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPACC00765529 | 2025-03-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908712FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KRESS, JANECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-19 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPAC (C00765529)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KRESS, JANECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NONE · NONE | ROBIN FOR USC00934018 | 2026-06-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1982646FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KRESS, JANECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for ROBIN FOR US (C00934018)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CALNON, CHRISTOPHER DR.CHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | DENTIST · SELF- EMPLOYED | AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00000729 | 2025-10-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940795FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | O'BRIEN, MICHAEL ECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | IBEW MEMBER-RETIRED · IBEW | INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00027342 | 2026-05-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1983291FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HARNSBERGER, DEREKCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | ATTORNEY · SELF-EMPLOYED | VIRGINIA MCINTYRE FOR CONGRESSC00937326 | 2026-05-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2001326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ANDERSON, COLLEENCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PURCHASING MANAGER · MONROE COUNTY | JOE MORELLE FOR CONGRESSC00675108 | 2026-06-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1994250FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ANDERSON, COLLEENChurchville, NY · 14428 | Purchasing Manager · Monroe County | JOE MORELLE FOR CONGRESSC00675108 | 2026-09-30 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025819FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SINGH, ANUP MR.CHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PRESIDENT · SAINT PAUL CONVENIENCE STORE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-05-16 | $375 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896906FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HOTALING, KRISTEN ECHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | TEACHER · WHEATLAND-CHILI FT | VOICE OF TEACHERS FOR EDUC/CMTE ON POL EDUC OF NY STATE UNTD TEACHERS (VOTE/COPE) OF NYSUTC00021121 | 2025-12-22 | $302 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1933063FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | PERNA, JONCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | BUSINESS AGENT · SMART LOCAL 46 | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUEC00007542 | 2025-08-05 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916046FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ANDERSON, COLLEENCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PURCHASING MANAGER · MONROE COUNTY | JOE MORELLE FOR CONGRESSC00675108 | 2025-11-05 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942959FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ANDERSON, COLLEENCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PURCHASING MANAGER · MONROE COUNTY | JOE MORELLE FOR CONGRESSC00675108 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1963043FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | VOLTA JR, ANTHONY PCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMON DEFENSE ACTION FUND - IE (C00620021)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | VOLTA JR, ANTHONY PCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | NOT EMPLOYED · N/A | COMMON DEFENSE ACTION FUNDC00620021 | 2025-04-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1909821FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CERO, IANCHURCHVILLE, NY · 14428 | PSYCHOLOGIST · UROCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $250 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEX BORES FOR NY (C00923706)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |