11754: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 11754| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CAVUOTO, ANTHONYKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-21 | $3,510 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CAVUOTO, ANTHONYKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | JOSH WILLIAMS FOR OHIOC00909861 | 2025-11-25 | $3,510 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2025-11-25Filing 1970779 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GROSSMAN, DAVIDKINGS PARKNY11754 | ATTORNEYGROSSMAN AND KELLY | KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESSC00953133 | 2026-07-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2004724FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GROSSMAN, DAVIDKINGS PARKNY11754 | ATTORNEYGROSSMAN AND KELLY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-02 | $3,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESS (C00953133)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | A CARLSON, TOBYKINGS PARKNY11754 | OWNERCARLSONCORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-15 | $3,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for SUOZZI FOR CONGRESS (C00607200)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CARLSON, TOBY A.Kings ParkNY11754 | OwnerCarlsonCorp | SUOZZI FOR CONGRESSC00607200 | 2026-08-15 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2026301FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MACCHIONE, WILLIAMKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-20 | $2,026 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MACCHIONE, WILLIAMKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | SELF FOR CONGRESSC00791293 | 2026-05-20 | $2,026 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED THROUGH WINREDFiling 2005599 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | VORA, ARVINDKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | LALOTA FOR CONGRESSC00806018 | 2026-09-30 | $1,001 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026986FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RIPAK, LYNNKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | LALOTA VICTORY FUNDC00823864 | 2025-05-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901081FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | RIPAK, LAWRENCEKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | LALOTA VICTORY FUNDC00823864 | 2025-05-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901081FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | TOOMEY, DANIELKINGS PARKNY11754 | GMATLANTIC AUTO | MIKE LIPETRI FOR CONGRESSC00937490 | 2026-06-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986738 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | TOOMEY, DANIELKINGS PARKNY11754 | GMATLANTIC AUTO | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RIPAK, LYNN M.KINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | LALOTA VICTORY FUNDC00823864 | 2026-09-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2016846FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RIPAK, LAWRENCEKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | LALOTA VICTORY FUNDC00823864 | 2026-09-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2016846FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | TRAYNOR, ROBERTKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-09-04 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1923017FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | TRUPIANO OKEEFE, LYNNKINGS PARKNY11754 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-08 | $750 | Not reported | Earmarked for GALLANT FOR CONGRESS (C00914770)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | TRUPIANO OKEEFE, LYNNKings ParkNY11754 | Not EmployedNot Employed | GALLANT FOR CONGRESSC00914770 | 2026-08-08 | $750 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2026910FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RIPAK, LYNNKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-05-09 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896879FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | RIPAK, LYNNKINGS PARKNY11754 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-20 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.