| 1 | RUSH, BOBWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | OWNER · STARFISH FISHING & CRUISING LLC | VAN DREW FOR CONGRESSC00661868 | 2026-06-24 | $1,000Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996084FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RUSH, ROBERT R JRSTEELMANTOWN, NJ · 08270 | TEACHER · STARFISHBOATS | VAN DREW FOR CONGRESSC00661868 | 2025-06-30 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1916431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MADDOX, THOMASWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | Not reported | VAN DREW FOR CONGRESSC00661868 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921013FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BATTERSBY, JEFFREYWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | CARPENTERS UNION MEMBER · EAS CARPENTERS TECHNICAL CENTERS | UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS & JOINERS OF AMERICA EASTERN ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS FEDERAL LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEEC00884288 | 2026-06-24 | $416 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($161.77 MONTHLY)Filing 1997420FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | THOMAS, MEISTERWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | BUSINESS REP | INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 68 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00138966 | 2025-06-30 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905858FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WIBLE, JOSEPHINE ANN MISSWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | RETIRED · NONE | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PACC00570226 | 2026-07-23 | $350 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008091FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WIBLE, JOSEPHINE ANN MISSWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | RETIRED · NONE | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PACC00570226 | 2026-05-11 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985408FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WIBLE, JOSEPHINE ANN MISSWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | RETIRED · NONE | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PACC00570226 | 2025-12-23 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939915FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WIBLE, JOSEPHINE ANN MISSWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | RETIRED · NONE | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PACC00570226 | 2026-08-21 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 2013733FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JENNINGS, JOHNAWoodbine, NJ · 08270 | Cook · New Jersey | MULLOCK FOR CONGRESSC00939280 | 2026-09-04 | $300 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025548FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ERRICKSON, TANGI NWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | DISPATCHER · COUNTY OF CAPE MAY EMPS | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EC00011114 | 2026-08-17 | $283 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014503FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PENSA, MATTWoodbine, NJ · 08270 | CARPENTERS UNION MEMBER · C H SCHWERTNER & SON INC | UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS & JOINERS OF AMERICA EASTERN ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS FEDERAL LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEEC00884288 | 2026-08-24 | $274 | Not reported | Filing 2027339FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | VANARTSDALEN, THOMASWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | CARPENTERS UNION MEMBER · L FERIOZZI CONCRETE CO | UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS & JOINERS OF AMERICA EASTERN ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS FEDERAL LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEEC00884288 | 2026-06-24 | $261 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($127.47 MONTHLY)Filing 1997420FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PENSA, MATTWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | CARPENTERS UNION MEMBER · C H SCHWERTNER & SON INC | UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS & JOINERS OF AMERICA EASTERN ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS FEDERAL LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEEC00884288 | 2026-06-24 | $254 | Primary (P) | PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($133.39 MONTHLY)Filing 1997420FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WYKS, MICHELLEWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDER_2026 (C00913368)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WYKS, MICHELLEWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ALEXANDER_2026C00913368 | 2026-01-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967777FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KOSTEN, PAULWoodbine, NJ · 08270 | Not Employed · Not Employed | MULLOCK FOR CONGRESSC00939280 | 2026-04-05 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2025148 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KOSTEN, PAULWOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MULLOCK FOR CONGRESS (C00939280)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GRECO, ROBERT V.WOODBINE, NJ · 08270 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-04-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895127 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KOSTEN, PAULWoodbine, NJ · 08270 | Not Employed · Not Employed | MULLOCK FOR CONGRESSC00939280 | 2026-06-04 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025177 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |