08876: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 08876| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BECK, DANIELSomervilleNJ08876 | Insurance BrokerSynapse Services LLC | THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00039578 | 2026-09-10 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2030454FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | IBRAHIM, ZUHAIBBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PHYSICIANPROVIDENCE HEALTH SERVICES | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995184FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | IBRAHIM, ZUHAIBBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PHYSICIANTPSC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DEMUREN, OLUBUKUNMISOMERVILLENJ08876 | ENGINEERVG PLATFORM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-16 | $3,500 | Not reported | Earmarked for VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETT (C00528182)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DEMUREN, OLUBUKUNMISOMERVILLENJ08876 | ENGINEERVG PLATFORM | VIRGIN ISLANDS FOR PLASKETTC00528182 | 2026-04-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995706FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MUELLER, MERIDETHBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-19 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MATT SCHULTZ FOR ALASKA (C00923714)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MUELLER, MERIDETHBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR PACC00923714 | 2025-10-19 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942482FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | O'CONNOR, MARYBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-15 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | OCONNOR, MARYBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | RETIREDRETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-11-15 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | IBRAHIM, ZUHAIBBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PHYSICIANTPSC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAMAWY FOR NEW JERSEY (C00934588)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | IBRAHIM, ZUHAIBBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PHYSICIANTPSC | HAMAWY FOR NEW JERSEYC00934588 | 2026-01-20 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967132FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DEAMORIN, JOHN J JR.BRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PARTNER, AUDITKPMG LLP | KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PACC00280222 | 2025-03-31 | $1,750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889343FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SCHWEIKERT, GIGIBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | CEOLIGHTBRIDGE ACADEMY | EARLY CARE & EDUCATION CONSORTIUM POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00849919 | 2025-12-08 | $1,667 | Primary (P) | Filing 1941736FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAFIS FOR CONGRESS (C00926295)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | DAFIS FOR CONGRESSC00926295 | 2025-11-20 | $1,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 2000321 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESS (C00928085)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CORSINI, CHRISTOPHERSOMERVILLENJ08876 | ATTORNEYSAVO SCHALK CORSINI | SARA SOOY FOR CONGRESSC00928085 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941476FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESS (C00878603)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RODRIGUEZ, MARIASOMERVILLENJ08876 | MENTAL HEALTHSELF | LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESSC00878603 | 2026-03-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2019869 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FERTIG, BRIANBRANCHBURGNJ08876 | PHYSICIANSELP | KEAN FOR CONGRESS INCC00703058 | 2026-04-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1978441FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.