| 1 | PUGLIA, DONNA ABEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-14 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL ROTH FOR CONGRESS (C00902643)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PUGLIA, DONNA ABEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-15 | $7,000 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL ROTH FOR CONGRESS (C00902643)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GORELICK, GREGBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | HOT CAMPAIGN MERCH LLCC00761247 | 2026-03-17 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966743FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CHENG, CHAO TARNGBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | PHYSICIAN · SELF-EMPLOYED | WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEEC00914176 | 2025-09-17 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921308FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BARDI, JOHNBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | Not reported | INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES PAC)C00892265 | 2025-02-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | REFUND OF 2024 CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1880672FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | TRAN, DANBedminster, NJ · 07921 | Founder · Master Llama LLC | TEAM ANDY KIMC00938720 | 2026-09-09 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025476FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | AUDET, PAUL LUISBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | RETIRED · RETIRED | KEAN FOR CONGRESS INCC00703058 | 2025-08-15 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1953752 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FORBES, MALCOLMBedminster, NJ · 07921 | EXECUTIVE · SBKTM INC | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FORBES, MALCOLMBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | EXECUTIVE · SBKTM INC | KEAN FOR CONGRESS INCC00703058 | 2026-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027810FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEVIN, CAROL SIMONBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | HISTORICAL STORYTELLER · SELF-EMPLOYED | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2026-03-20 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970282FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | LEVIN, GARY MARCBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · PERATON LABS | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2026-03-20 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970282FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KIDAMBI, USHABEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | PROJECT MANAGEMENT · DAIICHI SANKYO INC | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-06-24 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1923772 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | FERNANDES, ANA S.BEDMISTER, NJ · 07921 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ONE GIANT LEAP PACC00854059 | 2025-02-06 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905970FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STIRES, DENISEBEDMINSTER TOWNSHI, NJ · 07921 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-02 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARTIN FOR FLORIDA (C00921601)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STIRES, DENISEBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARTIN FOR FLORIDAC00921601 | 2025-10-02 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942546FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BUFF, ERNESTBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-02-17 | $1,390 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955499FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BUFF, ERNESTBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | ATTORNEY · ERNEST D BUFF AND ASSOCIATES LLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-17 | $1,390 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BUFF, ERNESTBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | ATTORNEY · ERNEST D. BUFF ASSOCIATES LLC | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-17 | $1,390 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BUFF, ERNESTBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | ATTORNEY · ERNEST D BUFF AND ASSOCIATES LLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-19 | $1,310 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BUFF, ERNESTBEDMINSTER, NJ · 07921 | ATTORNEY · ERNEST D BUFF ASSOCIATES LLC | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-19 | $1,310 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |