06883: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 06883Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KENDALL, SIGRID R.V.CWESTONCT06883 | RETIREDRETIRED | SFA FUND, INCC00828061 | 2023-12-19 | $150,000 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1805547 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KENDALL, DONALD M.WESTONCT06883 | INVESTORNEW YORK CAPITAL | SFA FUND, INCC00828061 | 2023-12-19 | $100,000 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1805547 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WEBB, KENDALLWESTONCT06883 | NONPROFITJUSTGIVE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-17 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WEBB, KENDALLWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-17 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MOSKAL, ERICWESTONCT06883 | INVESTMENT ADVISORUBS | TEAM STAND FOR AMERICAC00828152 | 2023-11-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1766918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CHAGLASIAN, ANDREWWESTONCT06883 | CFOCHARTER BROKERAGE | SMITH VICTORYC00573436 | 2024-02-13 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1770199FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CHAGLASIAN, ANDREWWESTONCT06883 | ACCOUNTANTCHARTER BROKERAGE | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-02-13 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ZAHAROFF, ALEXANDERWESTONCT06883 | FINANCIAL ADVISORHTG INVESTMENT ADVISORS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-07 | $8,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ZAHAROFF, ALEXANDERWESTONCT06883 | FINANCIAL ADVISORHTG INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-07 | $8,300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CHAGLASIAN, ANDREWWESTONCT06883 | ACCOUNTANTCHARTER BROKERAGE | ARRINGTON VICTORY COMMITTEEC00680512 | 2024-02-09 | $7,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774929FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SULLIVAN, MICHAELWESTONCT06883 | CHIEF OF STAFFPOINT72 | MEEKS VICTORY FUND 2024C00833319 | 2023-05-18 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1720092FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SHAVELL, ABBEYWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-05 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COLLIER FOR MICHIGAN (C00873125)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SULLIVAN, MICHAELWESTONCT06883 | CHIEF OF STAFFPOINT72 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-18 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MEEKS VICTORY FUND 2024 (C00833319)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | EDGAR, KENNETHWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-06 | $6,600 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JOSEPH, GREGORYWESTONCT06883 | LAWYERJOSEPH HAGE AARONSON LLC | RESTORE OUR NATION (RON PAC)C00841130 | 2023-05-24 | $6,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | CHARGED BACK $3300.00 ON 06/16/2023Filing 1714417FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ELIOT, PETERWESTONCT06883 | PORTFOLIO MANAGERCAPITAL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-27 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | EDGAR, KENNETHWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | CONNECTICUT SENATE VICTORY 2024C00846535 | 2023-10-05 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749409FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | EDGAR, KENNETHWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-05 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONNECTICUT SENATE VICTORY 2024 (C00846535)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BALDWIN, CAROLWESTONCT06883 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-13 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BRANT, GERALDWESTONCT06883 | ATTORNEYSIDLEY AUSTIN | SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDC00351270 | 2024-03-25 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1767702FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.