04629: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 04629| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | Not reported | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-06-14 | $18 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1994262FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-02-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-03-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-04-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993951 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-06-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993951 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-05-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993951 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-01-02 | $9 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-02 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-02 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-02 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for MAINE DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00179408)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-02 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-18 | $9 | Not reported | Earmarked for MAINE DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00179408)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-14 | $7 | Not reported | Earmarked for GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HAGGARTY, KATHRYNEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | TEACHERTHE BAY SCHOOL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-13 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ROBINSON, KATHRYNEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | RNPIVATE DUTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-29 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for ELECT DIVERSE DEMOCRATS PAC (C00782599)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HAGGARTY, KATHRYNEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | TEACHERTHE BAY SCHOOL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-13 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROBINSON, KATHRYNEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | RNPIVATE DUTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-29 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for ELECT DIVERSE DEMOCRATS PAC (C00782599)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | YNTEMA, LAURIEEBHME04629 | PHYSICIANPENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-14 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for ROBERT PETERS FOR CONGRESS (C00905075)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROBINSON, KATHRYNEAST BLUE HILLME04629 | RNPIVATE DUTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-29 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for ELECT DIVERSE DEMOCRATS PAC (C00782599)Filing 2034260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.