04462
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contributions grouped by the first five digits of the reported ZIP code; ZIP+4 suffixes are ignored.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for 04462. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 24 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · NONE · Not Reported · RETIRED · 663 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · Reported as DAISEY, HARRIETT C. MS. / DAISEY, HARRIETT C MS. / DAISEY, HARRIETT C. MS · 80 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · NOT EMPLOYED · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · NOT EMPLOYED · 4 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · Reported as DAISEY, HARRIETT C / DAISEY, HARRIETT C. · 67 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · NONE · Not Reported · RETIRED · Reported as DAISEY, HARRIETT MS. / DAISEY, HARRIETT MS · 77 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · MAINE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS ASSN · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · 3 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MILLINOCKET, ME, 04462 · NEOC · CEO · Reported as POLSTEIN, MATTHEW / POLSTEIN, MATTHEW A. · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 51–60 of 67 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · WESTMINSTER, CO · EVANS, TIMOTHY GABRIEL JOSEPH · U.S. House CO 08 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · GUILDERLAND CENTER, NY · STEFANIK, ELISE M. · U.S. House NY 21 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · HUSTED, JON · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HUDSON, WI · FORTE, TINA · U.S. House NY 14 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate AZ 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ENTERPRISE, AL · MOORE, FELIX BARRY · U.S. Senate AL 00 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MARION, IA · ARENHOLZ, ASHLEY HINSON · U.S. Senate IA 00 · 1 transaction rows