03820: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 03820Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KAGELEIRY, CHADDOVERNH03820 | OWNER | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2025-12-03 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE YEAR END REPORTFiling 1986896 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MURRAY, PATRICKDOVERNH03820 | RETAILREDS SHOE BARN | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2025-12-03 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE YEAR END REPORTFiling 1986896 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KAGELEIRY, CHADDOVERNH03820 | Not reported | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2026-05-15 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996188FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KAGELEIRY, SHEILADOVERNH03820 | HOMEMAKERHOMEMAKER | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2026-06-30 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996188FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CONLEY, PAUL CDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | SCOTT BROWN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00909648 | 2026-08-24 | $5,197 | Not reported | Filing 2022687FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHAHEEN, WILLIAM HDOVERNH03820 | ATTORNEYSELF EMPLOYED | NEW HAMPSHIRE DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00178038 | 2025-05-01 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/04/2025Filing 1923833 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ROULEAU, MICHAELDOVERNH03820 | CONSTRUCTIONBRET STEEL CORP. | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-23 | $3,643 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MILLIKEN, WALTER C.DOVERNH03820 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-08-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2010001FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | PAUL, PETERDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDNONE | SUNUNU SENATORC00924092 | 2025-12-12 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1940066FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | PAUL, PETERDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-12 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KAGELEIRY, CHADDOVERNH03820 | OWNER | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2026-02-01 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1986896 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MURRAY, PATRICKDOVERNH03820 | RETAILREDS SHOE BARN | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2026-02-01 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1986896 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | PAUL, PETERDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | HOLLIE FOR NEW HAMPSHIREC00921676 | 2025-09-18 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940920FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PAUL, PETERDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDNONE | SUNUNU SENATORC00924092 | 2026-05-21 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1995894FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | PAUL, PETERDOVERNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-21 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KAGELEIRY, SHEILADOVERNH03820 | HOMEMAKERHOMEMAKER | ANTHONY DILORENZO FOR CONGRESSC00923367 | 2026-06-30 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996188FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ROULEAU, MICHAELDOVERNH03820 | CONSTRUCTIONBRET STEEL CORP. | HOLLIE FOR NEW HAMPSHIREC00921676 | 2025-12-23 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940920FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SYSOVSKAYA, ELENADOVERNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | HOLLIE FOR NEW HAMPSHIREC00921676 | 2026-07-24 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2009985FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MILLIKEN, WALTERDOVERNH03820 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-10 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SYSOVSKAYA, ELENADoverNH03820 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-24 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.