| 1 | BUSSGANG, JEFFREYNEWTON, MA · 02461 | BUSINESS · FLYBRIDGE CAPITAL | ADVANCE PROGRESSC00922096 | 2026-07-20 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009112FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FRANKSTON, BOBNEWTON, MA · 02461 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-15 | $12,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FIGHT AND WIN FUND (C00916700)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BOB, FRANKSTONNEWTON, MA · 02461 | NOT EMPLOYED · NONE | FIGHT AND WIN FUNDC00916700 | 2025-10-15 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942375FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BUSSGANG, JEFFREYNEWTON, MA · 02461 | BUSINESS · FLYBRIDGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-16 | $10,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ADVANCE PROGRESS (C00922096)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BUSSGANG, JEFFREYNEWTON, MA · 02461 | BUSINESS · FLYBRIDGE CAPITAL | ADVANCE PROGRESSC00922096 | 2025-10-16 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942981FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DALY, CHRISTOPHERNEWTON, MA · 02461 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-02-23 | $9,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1882149FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DALY, CHRISTOPHERNEWTON, MA · 02461 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-23 | $9,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BENNETT, KENTNEWTON, MA · 02461 | VENTURE CAPITAL · BESSEMER VENTURE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-06 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BENNETT, KENTNEWTON, MA · 02461 | VENTURE CAPITAL · BESSEMER VENTURE PARTNERS | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2026-03-06 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967734FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BUSSGANG, JEFFREYNEWTON, MA · 02461 | BUSINESS · FLYBRIDGE | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-05-21 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1915538 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ARTIN, MICHAELNEWTON HLDS, MA · 02461 | TEACHER · MIT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-31 | $5,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ARTIN, MICHAELNEWTON HLDS, MA · 02461 | TEACHER · MIT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-11-03 | $5,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1982111 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | FISHEL, ANNENEWTON, MA · 02461 | PSYCHOLOGIST · MGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-23 | $5,000 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BEHRENS, AMYNEWTON HIGHLANDS, MA · 02461 | AMY BEHRENS COACHING LLC · PARENT COACH | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2025-04-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1932444 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JACOBS, JOSHUANEWTON HIGHLANDS, MA · 02461 | MIT · MANAGER | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2025-04-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1932444 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SPATRICK, ALANNEWTON, MA · 02461 | INVESTMENT ADVICE · MEKETA INV GROUP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-04-30 | $5,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1987750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SPATRICK, ALANNEWTON, MA · 02461 | INV. ADVISOR · MEKETA INV. GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ARTIN, MICHAELNEWTON HLDS, MA · 02461 | TEACHER · MIT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-05-04 | $5,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2003519 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | RING, DAVID B. MR.NEWTON HIGHLANDS, MA · 02461 | OWNER · APPLIED PLASTIC | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-07-14 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008793FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DALY, CHRISTOPHERNEWTON, MA · 02461 | PROFESSOR · BOSTON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1949164FEC filing ↗ |