| 1 | PLATH, SCOTTLOWELL, MA · 01854 | BUSINESS OWNER · COBBLESTONES OF LOWELL | LORI TRAHAN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00655647 | 2026-03-31 | $2,111 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * IN-KIND: EVENT FOOD AND BEVERAGEFiling 1966936FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PLOOF, STEVENLOWELL, MA · 01854 | CONSTRUCTION · STEVEN PLOOF | LORI TRAHAN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00655647 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966936FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCNEIL, DAVIDLOWELL, MA · 01854 | DIRECTOR OF SYSTEMS ENGINEERING · VESTMARK | DAIRA FOR MAINEC00916189 | 2025-08-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920531FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCNEIL, DAVIDLOWELL, MA · 01854 | DIRECTOR OF SYSTEMS ENGINEERING · VESTMARK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAIRA FOR MAINE (C00916189)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CASSIDY, MARCIALOWELL, MA · 01854 | CONSULTANT · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for TRAM FOR CONGRESS (C00924241)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CASSIDY, MARCIALOWELL, MA · 01854 | CONSULTANT · DBA: MARCIA CASSIDY | TRAM FOR CONGRESSC00924241 | 2026-07-27 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-08-02Filing 2009173FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | PATEL, VILMAKUMARLOWELL, MA · 01854 | ENGINEER · CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. | MIKE HARIDOPOLOS FOR CONGRESSC00877324 | 2025-11-14 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1984042 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | COOK, ELIZABETHLOWELL, MA · 01854 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM MORENOC00867010 | 2025-06-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909371FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DAVIDSON, JUDITH ALOWELL, MA · 01854 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-12-13 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982113 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DAVIDSON, JUDITHLOWELL, MA · 01854 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-13 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KAMASAKI, CLAIRELOWELL, MA · 01854 | RETIRED · N/A | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2025-02-23 | $432 | Primary (P) | Filing 1952943 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HOEY, AMY J MS. RN, BSN, MLOWELL, MA · 01854 | PRESIDENT · LOWELL GENERAL HOSPITAL | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2025-10-24 | $375 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926221FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MACFARLANE, ROBERT BLOWELL, MA · 01854 | CONTACT REPR · IRS | NATIONAL TREASURY EMPLOYEES UNION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00107128 | 2025-06-30 | $356 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($8.00 WEEKLY)Filing 1906540FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MACFARLANE, ROBERT BLOWELL, MA · 01854 | CONTACT REPR · IRS | NATIONAL TREASURY EMPLOYEES UNION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00107128 | 2025-12-31 | $335 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($21.00 MONTHLY)Filing 1936651FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | OLASKY, LAWRENCELOWELL, MA · 01854 | Not reported | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-08-10 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010001FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | VAZQUEZ, LYDIALOWELL, MA · 01854 | BANKING · ALIGN CREDIT UNION | LORI TRAHAN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00655647 | 2026-03-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966936FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | VAILLANCOURT, ROBERT CLOWELL, MA · 01854 | RETIRED · RETIRED | SCOTT BROWN FOR NEW HAMPSHIRE, INC.C00909622 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921282FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | YEM, PAUL RATHALOWELL, MA · 01854 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-14 | $250 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | OLASKY, LAWRENCELOWELL, MA · 01854 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-06-12 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001226 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | OLASKY, LAWRENCELOWELL, MA · 01854 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-04-23 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001226 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |