Armed Forces Europe: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by state.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Armed Forces EuropeShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GROGAN, JOSEPH MR.DPOAE09498 | CONSULTANTFIRE ARROW CONSULTING LLC | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-03-04 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970222FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BAYLESS, REBECCAAPOAE09752 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-08 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BAYLESS, REBECCAAPOAE09752 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2025-07-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921354FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BAYLESS, REBECCAAPOAE09752 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2025-07-08 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921354FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WOLF, STEVENAPOAE09114 | EQUIPMENT SPECIALISTUS ARMY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-24 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VERONICA ESCOBAR FOR CONGRESS (C00653923)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WOLF, STEVENAPOAE09114 | EQUIPMENT SPECIALISTUS ARMY | VERONICA ESCOBAR FOR CONGRESSC00653923 | 2025-01-24 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893794 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BAYLESS, KYLEAPOAE09752 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2025-07-08 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921354FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BAYLESS, KYLEAPOAE09752 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-08 | $3,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LANG, ANITA RAPOAE09464 | DODEADODEA | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2025-07-07 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912179FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCLAIN, SARAHFPOAE09902 | ADMINISTRATORUS GOVERNMENT | ELAINE LURIA FOR CONGRESSC00926303 | 2025-11-24 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938621FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCLAIN, SARAHFPOAE09902 | GOVERNMENT WORKERFEDERAL GOVERNMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-24 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELAINE LURIA FOR CONGRESS (C00926303)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SCHRADER, WILLIAM P. MR.APOAE09459 | WAREHOUSEMANAAFES | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-25 | $1,925 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SCHRADER, WILLIAMAPOAE09459 | WAREHOUSEMANAAFES | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-25 | $1,925 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HERZOG, SAMUELAPOAE09630 | INFANTRY OFFICERU.S. ARMY | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-12-24 | $1,776 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/24/2025Filing 1940622FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HERZOG, SAMUELAPOAE09630 | INFANTRY OFFICERU.S. ARMY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-24 | $1,776 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MARTINEZ, DIANNA LAPOAE09021 | INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALISTDEPT OF DEFENSE | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2026-07-31 | $1,611 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008675FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CHANCE, BRIAN LAPOAE09021 | LIBRARIAN/MEDIA SPCLISTDEPT OF DEFENSE | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2026-07-31 | $1,100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008675FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LANG, ANITA RAPOAE09464 | DODEADODEA | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2026-07-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008675FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WEAVER, BONNIEAPOAE09724 | DIPLOMATU.S. STATE DEPARTMENT | JASMINE FOR TEXASC00929901 | 2026-02-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965674FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WEAVER, BONNIEAPOAE09724 | DIPLOMATU.S. STATE DEPARTMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.