myself: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to myselfShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 161 | HAMAD, NABEELHARRISBURGPA17111 | COOL GUYMYSELF | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2025-06-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901499FEC filing ↗ |
| 162 | HAMAD, NABEELHARRISBURGPA17111 | COOL GUYMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-12 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 163 | SCHWIRTLICH, LONNIECORPUS CHRISTITX78418 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 164 | MILLS, HARRISONSEATTLEWA98144 | MUSICIANMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 165 | HAMAD, NABEELHARRISBURGPA17111 | COOL GUYMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ILHAN FOR CONGRESS (C00680934)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 166 | EBERLIN, JESSIAHCHARLOTTENC28211 | CONTENT CREATORMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00019331)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 167 | BERUS, JOYRANCHO MISSION VIECA92694 | ATTORNEYMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-05 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE LEVIN FOR CONGRESS (C00634253)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 168 | QUARLES, GLENNROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-03-19 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887093FEC filing ↗ |
| 169 | QUARLES, GLENNROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-19 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 170 | SCHWIRTLICH, LONNIECORPUS CHRISTITX78418 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 171 | MAYEGAYEG, RUTHIESTANHOPENJ07874 | BUSINESS OWNERMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 172 | SCHAFFEL, ALEXMANHATTANNY10021 | REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-27 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ESTHER KIM VARET FOR CONGRESS (C00894915)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 173 | SCHWIRTLICH, LONNIECORPUS CHRISTITX78418 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-04-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 174 | LELLI, MEGBERKLEYMI48072 | OWNERMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-25 | $500 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 175 | SCHWIRTLICH, LONNIECORPUS CHRISTITX78418 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 176 | HAMAD, NABEELHARRISBURGPA17111 | COOL GUYMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-04 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 177 | BAIG, AHSANFAIRVIEWPA16415 | BUSINESSMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LALLY FOR NEVADA (C00911396)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 178 | BAIG, AHSANFAIRVIEWPA16415 | BUSINESSMYSELF | LAL PACC00911396 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921469FEC filing ↗ |
| 179 | SCHERMER, JACOBDENVERCO80204 | OWNERMYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-16 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WANDA JAMES FOR CONGRESS (C00919951)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 180 | SCHWIRTLICH, LONNIECORPUS CHRISTITX78418 | PHYSICIANMYSELF | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.