ccc: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to cccShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-12 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEM TURNOUT 2026 (C00894295)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | DEM TURNOUT 2026C00894295 | 2025-12-12 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | LEVELS, ROBERTCHICAGOIL60640 | ATTORNEYCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-18 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARNI VON WILPERT FOR CONGRESS (C00918391)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | LEVELS, ROBERTCHICAGOIL60640 | ATTORNEYCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARNI VON WILPERT FOR CONGRESS (C00918391)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | FOLLAND, WILLARD EGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-03-21 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1969971FEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-21 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | SD PACC00757419 | 2025-05-23 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1917135 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2025-05-23 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906339FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2025-06-29 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906339FEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-29 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | DEFEND THE VOTEC00764233 | 2025-03-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/20/2025Filing 1886197FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-19 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEFEND THE VOTE (C00764233)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RETIRED AMERICANS PAC (C00483883)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHC BOLD PAC/COMMITTEE FOR HISPANIC CAUSES BUILDING OUR LEADERSHIP DIVERSITY (C0036553Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHC BOLD PAC/COMMITTEE FOR HISPANIC CAUSES BUILDING OUR LEADERSHIP DIVERSITY (C0036553Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | RETIRED AMERICANS PACC00483883 | 2025-03-26 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1901932FEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2025-03-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906339FEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | FOLLAND, WILLARDGLOUCESTERMA01930 | HRCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.