YESTERDOG: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to YESTERDOG| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | LEWIS, BILL RICHARDEAST GRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | TYCOONYESTERDOG | SCHOLTEN FOR CONGRESSC00711317 | 2024-05-06 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802067FEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-14 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-26 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-14 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-26 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-26 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANT OWNERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-29 | $3 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANT OWNERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-18 | $3 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-15 | $3 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-15 | $3 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-06 | $2 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANTERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-06 | $2 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANT OWNERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-11 | $1 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | LEWIS, BILLGRAND RAPIDSMI49506 | RESTAURANT OWNERYESTERDOG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-29 | $1 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.