YEARUP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to YEARUP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | MARTINEZ, ANNEBROOKLYNNY11217 | NON PROFITYEAR UP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSON (C00922633)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | MARTINEZ, ANNEBROOKLYNNY11217 | NGOYEAR UP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2026-05-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995483FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | MARTINEZ, ANNEBROOKLYNNY11217 | NGOYEAR UP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-12-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | BUILDING LASTING ALLIANCES FOR IMPACT AND RESULTS PACC00901157 | 2026-08-05 | $500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2006267FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALD CCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2026-06-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997703FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF PATRICK ROATH (C00904458)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | FRIENDS OF PATRICK ROATHC00904458 | 2025-09-25 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920291FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ERIC CHUNG FOR MICHIGANC00903815 | 2025-04-23 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903422FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ERIC CHUNG FOR MICHIGAN (C00903815)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MAURA SULLIVAN FOR CONGRESS (C00658724)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | MAURA SULLIVAN FOR CONGRESSC00658724 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964030FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALD CCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2025-11-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943743FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-10-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-08 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSON (C00922633)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | BRADLEY, JOHNPORT ORANGEFL32128 | SENIOR ADVISORYEAR UP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-12-29 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | BRADLEY, JOHNPORT ORANGEFL32128 | SENIOR ADVISORYEAR UP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-12-29 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDBOSTONMA02116 | CEOYEAR UP | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-12-21 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | CHERTAVIAN, GERALDCAMBRIDGEMA02138 | CEOYEARUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-21 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSON (C00922633)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.