VIACOMCBS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to VIACOMCBS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | SNOW, DAVIDIRVINGTONNY10533 | HRVIACOMCBS | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | RULLO, KATHLEENCARNEGIEPA15106 | PARALEGALVIACOMCBS | EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND)C00688655 | 2024-10-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1881191 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | JANCZURA, MARYSAN FRANCISCOCA94107 | EDITORVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | WISE, ALISONNASHVILLETN37221 | RIGHTS ANALYSTVIACOMCBS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | SNOW, DAVIDIRVINGTONNY10533 | HRVIACOMCBS | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | WISE, ALISONNASHVILLETN37221 | RIGHTS ANALYSTVIACOMCBS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | GEORGE, ISABELLELOS ANGELESCA90046 | HUMAN RESOURCESVIACOMCBS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLOROFCHANGE PAC (C00428557)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | WISE, ALISONNASHVILLETN37221 | RIGHTS ANALYSTVIACOMCBS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-09-28 | $25 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731589FEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | RULLO, KATHLEENCARNEGIEPA15106 | PARALEGALVIACOMCBS | EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND)C00688655 | 2023-10-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1736096FEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | JANCZURA, MARYSAN FRANCISCOCA94107 | EDITORVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-22 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | KENT, ALEXALOS ANGELESCA90027 | LABOR RELATIONSVIACOMCBS | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-07-12 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | JANCZURA, MARYSAN FRANCISCOCA94107 | EDITORVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-05 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | MCDONOUGH, KATHERINENEW YORKNY10128 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-07 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | GEORGE, ISABELLELOS ANGELESCA90046 | HUMAN RESOURCESVIACOMCBS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-22 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLOROFCHANGE PAC (C00428557)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 135 | SNOW, DAVIDIRVINGTONNY10533 | HRVIACOMCBS | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357FEC filing ↗ |
| 136 | MCDONOUGH, KATHERINENEW YORKNY10128 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-19 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 137 | RULLO, KATHLEENCARNEGIEPA15106 | PARALEGALVIACOMCBS | EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND)C00688655 | 2024-09-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1881186 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 138 | JANCZURA, MARYSAN FRANCISCOCA94107 | EDITORVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-08 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 139 | MCDONOUGH, KATHERINENEW YORKNY10128 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-16 | $38 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 140 | MCDONOUGH, KATHERINENEW YORKNY10128 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEVIACOMCBS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-23 | $38 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.