VIA TRANSPORTATION: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to VIA TRANSPORTATIONShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NANJI, JAHANBROOKLYNNY11211 | PRODUCT MANAGERVIA TRANSPORTATION | CLAIRE VALDEZ FOR CONGRESSC00933515 | 2026-06-19 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995487FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | NANJI, JAHANBROOKLYNNY11211 | PRODUCT MANAGERVIA TRANSPORTATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CLAIRE VALDEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00933515)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SNYDER, CHRISTOPHERGHENTNY12075 | COOVIA TRANSPORTATION | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2025-12-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943743FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SNYDER, CHRISTOPHERGHENTNY12075 | COOVIA TRANSPORTATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | RHOADS, DOUGLASRochesterMN55901 | BUSDRIVERVIA TRANSPORTATION | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-03 | $100 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | RHOADS, DOUGLASRochesterMN55901 | BUSDRIVERVIA TRANSPORTATION | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-03 | $100 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.