VERNIER SOFTWARE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to VERNIER SOFTWARE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGONC00437277 | 2025-12-12 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * IN-KIND: CATERINGFiling 1939583FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-12 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCBRIDE, JAMESPORTLANDOR97225 | IT MANAGERVERNIER SOFTWARE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OREGON BLUE VICTORY FUND (C00715136)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JANELLE BYNUM FOR CONGRESS (C00843425)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-02-26 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/26/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-26 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BONAMICI FOR CONGRESS (C00500421)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-14 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JANELLE BYNUM FOR CONGRESS (C00843425)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGONC00437277 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939583FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGON (C00437277)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | VERNIER, DAVIDPORTLANDOR97210 | BUSINESS EXECUTIVEVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-24 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAXINE FOR CONGRESS (C00859108)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCBRIDE, JAMES NPORTLANDOR97225 | IT MANAGERVERNIER SOFTWARE | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-05 | $600 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCBRIDE, JAMESPORTLANDOR97225 | IT MANAGERVERNIER SOFTWARE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-05 | $600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCBRIDE, JAMESPORTLANDOR97225 | IT MANAGERVERNIER SOFTWARE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-27 | $505 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGON (C00437277)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-21 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-11-21 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982111 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-01-21 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982116 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-21 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WHEELER, JOHNBEAVERTONOR97007 | CEOVERNIER SOFTWARE & TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.