VERIDUS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to VERIDUS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | BEN TOMA FOR CONGRESSC00855502 | 2024-07-27 | $26 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1823467FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TERAN FOR CONGRESS (C00836890)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | GALLEGO VICTORY FUNDC00848317 | 2024-10-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1840192FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO VICTORY FUND (C00848317)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | BEN TOMA FOR CONGRESSC00855502 | 2024-07-12 | $260 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1823467FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HARRIS, JENNIFERPHOENIXAZ85029 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-07-12 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BRIGGS, WENDY G.PHOENIXAZ85021 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2023-06-08 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1713496FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SANDQUIST, JEFFSCOTTSDALEAZ85255 | ATTORNEYVERIDUS | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-08-15 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SANDQUIST, JEFFSCOTTSDALEAZ85255 | ATTORNEYVERIDUS | CISCOMANI FOR CONGRESSC00786194 | 2023-08-15 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1730661FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BRIGGS, WENDY G.PHOENIXAZ85021 | PARTNERVERIDUS | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2024-10-28 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1855442FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-08-15 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-28 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | CISCOMANI FOR CONGRESSC00786194 | 2023-08-15 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1730661FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | LOBBYISTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BRIGGS, WENDY G.PHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-10-01 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1839294FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BRIGGS, WENDY G.PHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-05-17 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1879695 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SANDQUIST, JEFFSCOTTSDALEAZ85255 | ATTORNEYVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-31 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BRIGGS, WENDYPHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BRIGGS, WENDY G.PHOENIXAZ85021 | CONSULTANTVERIDUS | FRIENDS OF DAVID SCHWEIKERTC00540617 | 2024-05-10 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1800580FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.